222222 verified reviews
Cleanliness
1.9/5
Cleanliness 38%
Staff & service
2.5/5
Staff & service 50%
Amenities
2.0/5
Amenities 40%
Property conditions & facilities
1.7/5
Property conditions & facilities 34%

1/5 Terrible

Sad face IconDisliked: Cleanliness, staff & service, property conditions & facilities, room comfort

Stayed 1 night in Feb 2020
0

1/5 Terrible

Stayed 1 night in Jan 2020
0

1/5 Terrible

Sad face IconDisliked: Cleanliness, amenities, property conditions & facilities

The place is deplorable. The facility should be shut down!! The tv looks like it has rabbit antenna. And frankly I would rather sleep in my car
Stayed 1 night in Jan 2020
0

4/5 Good

Happy face iconLiked: Staff & service
Sad face IconDisliked: Cleanliness, property conditions & facilities

Stayed 1 night in Jan 2020
0

3/5 Okay

Happy face iconLiked: Cleanliness, staff & service, amenities

Was surprisingly quiet id read reviews that there were alot of deuggies there but i didnt encounter any.
Stayed 6 nights in Nov 2019
0

1/5 Terrible

Sad face IconDisliked: Cleanliness, staff & service, property conditions & facilities, room comfort

Disgusting

Absolutely disgusting no clean towels or sheets first room they put me in the door was broken meth heads and drug dealers in all the rooms bed bugs and they charged me an extra $10 than what I booked through the app nastiest cheap roach motel you should get paid to stay there.
Stayed 1 night in Oct 2019
0

1/5 Terrible

Sad face IconDisliked: Cleanliness, staff & service, property conditions & facilities, room comfort

Not clean, reeked of smoke, and not like pictures

My husband was there for 2 days for a business trip. Upon entering, he said the lobby was a mess. When he walked into his room, the smell of fresh smoke was overwhelming (yes it was a smoking room, but it shouldn't smell like someone had just left the room with a cigarette!). The heater smelled funky, like possibly the person who had stayed there before hand was smoking something other than cigarettes. He couldn't take a shower in his room because the tub and shower were "filthy" and didn't look clean. There were stains on the towels. The mattress was thin and was not IN ANY WAY like the pictures. When he went to check out, nobody was at the front desk. He waited and rang the bell. Still nobody showed up. He went back to his room and got the number. It rang and rang. Nobody picked up. When he went BACK to check out again, he waited about 3 minutes before someone FINALLY showed up to check him out. WE will NEVER STAY here again. He couldn't get his money back and go across the street to Red Roof Inn, so when the time came to get another hotel as his work trip got extended, we found him a better hotel.
Stayed 2 nights in Oct 2019
0

1/5 Terrible

Sad face IconDisliked: Cleanliness, staff & service, property conditions & facilities, room comfort

Bad hotel

I did not even stay there the place was so bad I walked right in the room and came right back out and got my money back
Stayed 1 night in Sep 2019
0

1/5 Terrible

Sad face IconDisliked: Cleanliness, staff & service, amenities, property conditions & facilities

The place was filthy, stained sheets, towels needed replaced they was also stained. Fridgerator was outside the door and microwave was on the floor. Chairs was filthy, carpet stained. Amenities 1 bar of soap that's it. The fridge has spoiled spilled blood from meat in it. I also got a video of most of the room.
Stayed 1 night in Sep 2019
0

1/5 Terrible

Sad face IconDisliked: Cleanliness, staff & service, property conditions & facilities

Stayed 1 night in Sep 2019
0

4/5 Good

Happy face iconLiked: Cleanliness, staff & service, property conditions & facilities

Ok service but for the price I didn't expect anything more.
Stayed 2 nights in Sep 2019
0

3/5 Okay

Happy face iconLiked: Staff & service

I didn’t like the fact that the sheets were not clean and they were stained :( Also the free cable was not even clear to watch and the free WiFi was not given to us while there.
Stayed 2 nights in Aug 2019
0

1/5 Terrible

Sad face IconDisliked: Cleanliness, staff & service, property conditions & facilities, room comfort

Avoid at any price!

Filthy!
Stayed 3 nights in Aug 2019
1

1/5 Terrible

Sad face IconDisliked: Cleanliness, staff & service, property conditions & facilities, room comfort

place to go when there aren't any others options.

The smell of mildew, looks like lipstick or make up on the pillows, paint peeling from the ceiling. Looks like people are living in the other rooms, clothes lines with laundry hanging on them. Broken down cars with the hoods up and people working on them, dogs barking all through the night. I was too tired to drive home,arrived at 9pm and was out of there at 5 am, couldn't sleep. If I could I would give a negative score!!
Stayed 1 night in Aug 2019
0

3/5 Okay

Waaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaassssssssss not bad
Stayed 1 night in Apr 2019
0

3/5 Okay

Nothing but was a place to sit and relax for a day
Stayed 1 night in Apr 2019
0

1/5 Terrible

Sad face IconDisliked: Cleanliness, staff & service, property conditions & facilities

There wasn’t nothing we liked about the property, there were busted out windows, boarded up windows, trash everywhere even inside the rooms, the gardening of the property was terrible with up to 4 1/2 foot tall grass. We did not stay here and tried to get a refund but was refused to be given one back,l. The pictures online was nothing like what this property was in person. We ended up driving back home 4 hours away over staying there.
Stayed 1 night in Jul 2019
0

2/5 Poor

Sad face IconDisliked: Cleanliness, staff & service, property conditions & facilities, room comfort

Stayed 1 night in Jul 2019
0

1/5 Terrible

Sad face IconDisliked: Cleanliness, staff & service, property conditions & facilities, room comfort

Stayed 2 nights in Jun 2019
0

1/5 Terrible

Sad face IconDisliked: Cleanliness, staff & service, property conditions & facilities, room comfort

Sure wouldn't Reccommend this place!

The first room we were assigned, which was supposedly handicap accessible and Non-Smoking, was so filthy and smelled soo bad, we didn't even go in. The clerk told us that was the only accessible room and would not refund our money, so we accepted another room which was pretty beat up, but wS clean: except for the shower which had multiple bars of mini soap stuck in the soap dishes and several light bulbs were burned out (or lights just didn't work). There was no coffee in the room or in the lobby. Staff were all smoking in lobby and rooms as they worked.
Stayed 1 night in Jun 2019
0

1/5 Terrible

Stayed 3 nights in Jun 2019
0

2/5 Poor

Sad face IconDisliked: Property conditions & facilities

Stayed 1 night in Apr 2019
0

3/5 Okay

Location is great. However, we booked a King room and only got a double bed instead of a King. The place does not look like the pictures. We have stayed here many times because of the price. You do get what you pay for. The pro is they do have smoking rooms for smokers. The cons is that is hardly ever super clean and it is usually loud. The beds are okay, nothing fancy but comfortable enough to sleep decently.
Stayed 1 night in Mar 2019
0

1/5 Terrible

Happy face iconLiked: Cleanliness
Sad face IconDisliked: Staff & service, amenities, property conditions & facilities

Stayed 1 night in Mar 2019
0

1/5 Terrible

Sad face IconDisliked: Cleanliness, amenities, property conditions & facilities

needs a lot of up keep, not enough towels, lights did not all work, tv had very few and very limited stations
Stayed 1 night in Feb 2019
0

1/5 Terrible

Stayed 1 night in Feb 2019
0

3/5 Okay

Sad face IconDisliked: Staff & service, property conditions & facilities

Stayed 3 nights in Jan 2019
0

1/5 Terrible

Sad face IconDisliked: Cleanliness, property conditions & facilities, room comfort

Go to the Red Roof Inn next door!

The place was a dump, nothing like the pictures they advertise on travel sites! It's a place the board of health needs to check out!
Stayed 1 night in Dec 2018
0

1/5 Terrible

Sad face IconDisliked: Staff & service, amenities, property conditions & facilities

Stayed 1 night in Dec 2018
0

1/5 Terrible

Sad face IconDisliked: Cleanliness, staff & service, property conditions & facilities, room comfort

Stayed 1 night in Nov 2018
0

1/5 Terrible

Sad face IconDisliked: Cleanliness, staff & service, property conditions & facilities, room comfort

Stayed 1 night in Nov 2018
0

1/5 Terrible

Sad face IconDisliked: Cleanliness, property conditions & facilities, room comfort

Was cheap. But crap carpets dortu lights flicker and neighbors drunk.
Stayed 5 nights in Oct 2018
0

1/5 Terrible

Sad face IconDisliked: Cleanliness, property conditions & facilities, room comfort

They have bed bugs stay away. Their shower barely showered and the fridge didnt work.
Stayed 1 night in Oct 2018
0

4/5 Good

Happy face iconLiked: Staff & service, room comfort

Stayed 1 night in Oct 2018
0

1/5 Terrible

Sad face IconDisliked: Cleanliness, staff & service, property conditions & facilities, room comfort

Absolute Garbage. Do not waste your time with the extremely rude staff and crap rooms. It may be the cheapest but it was so bad we left and didnt stay there. Seriously. Dont waste your time.
Stayed 1 night in Oct 2018
0

2/5 Poor

Sad face IconDisliked: Staff & service, property conditions & facilities

When i got there after booking my room online. I was told at the office that i booked only a queen bed. Got charged more because of it. Later found out that i did book for two beds tried to show the office and was told that there is nothing he could do about it. That the prices change automatically. I don't know how the price changes when i booked it that morning. All i wanted was the difference instead i got yelled at for being right. Never going there again.
Stayed 2 nights in Oct 2018
0

5/5 Excellent

Stayed 1 night in Oct 2018
0

3/5 Okay

Stayed 1 night in Aug 2018
0

4/5 Good

Happy face iconLiked: Cleanliness, staff & service, property conditions & facilities, room comfort

All you need at very fair price

Lacking for nothing. If a person chooses the least expensive motel in town, and the gist of their complaints is that it’s not the Holiday Inn...that person ought to be banned from staying in motels. My room was less than half the cost of the larger chains, and it was lacking nothing. Plenty of lights and outlets, decent desk and chair, fridge and micro working right and clean, and even decent cable and Internet. Very pleasant woman checked me in.
Stayed 1 night in Oct 2018
0

4/5 Good

Happy face iconLiked: Cleanliness, staff & service, room comfort

Stayed 2 nights in Sep 2018
0

2/5 Poor

Sad face IconDisliked: Cleanliness, property conditions & facilities, room comfort

You get what you pay for when you book this motel. This motel should be condemned. There were holes in the wall, broken light fixtures, and furniture. The walls were very dirty. The motel door had dirt/black hand prints all over the backside. The TV was outdated. Only one channel was working. I booked a non-smoking room, but the room smelled heavily of smoke! I became ill because the odor was so strong. I will never stay here again. I would prefer sleeping in my car than this motel.
Stayed 1 night in Sep 2018
0

1/5 Terrible

Not family friendly area. Dirty rough area

We booked double bed online well in advance. . Only had single available. Sheets were so stained with several yellowish spots we had to buy a set to use while there. Rooms dirty... filthy. Area rough. Door had been kicked in. Broke and not repaired. Not family friendly. Several people standing around watching every time you leave kinda joint. I hate to leave bad reviews. But in this case people should be informed
Stayed 3 nights in Aug 2018
0

1/5 Terrible

Sad face IconDisliked: Cleanliness, property conditions & facilities, room comfort

This place needs to be condemned. It has a bad smell, the furniture is old and the room was nasty.. not for out of town guest at all.. This is for people who don’t have a place to stay locally..
Stayed 1 night in Sep 2018
1

1/5 Terrible

Sad face IconDisliked: Cleanliness, staff & service, property conditions & facilities, room comfort

Terrible service My reservation for the room was not available I was ask to pay a higher rate because my reservation I had for week could not be found mind you my reservation was confirmed from the hotel
Stayed 1 night in Sep 2018
0

1/5 Terrible

Sad face IconDisliked: Cleanliness, staff & service, property conditions & facilities, room comfort

I can believe Expedia will offer or recommend this hotel to their users. This was the worst experience my wife and I ever had in lodging out of town. This place should be shut down by the health department or the Hotel Association of USA. Over priced, filthy and horrible.
Stayed 1 night in Sep 2018
0

1/5 Terrible

Sad face IconDisliked: Cleanliness, property conditions & facilities, room comfort

I want money back

Room was falling apart , dangerous
Stayed 1 night in Sep 2018
0

1/5 Terrible

Sad face IconDisliked: Cleanliness, property conditions & facilities, room comfort

We walked in room and it was disgusting! I am calling health department. We did not stay. The air conditioning was broken. The room made me itch so I am afraid it was infested with bugs. The clerk was not even surprised we would not be staying. In the office the floor was so weak we thought we fall through the floor.
Stayed 1 night in Sep 2018
0

1/5 Terrible

We did not check in because the place did not look clean and the advertised price at the door was far less than what we had already paid
Stayed 1 night in Aug 2018
0

5/5 Excellent

Cheap

It’s pretty much exactly what you should expect from a roadside motel that has 1.5 star reviews.
Stayed 1 night in Aug 2018
0

1/5 Terrible

Sad face IconDisliked: Cleanliness, staff & service, property conditions & facilities, room comfort

I checked in and went to a "non-smoking room ". The room was disgusting. It reeked of fresh smoke, the covers were pulled back and there was a large blood stain visible on the bed. Cigarettes put out in a cup of pop amd things on the floor. The tv was on like someone had just left. I went to the office and he didnt seem surprised. He refunded my money and offered no apology or explanation
Stayed 1 night in Aug 2018
0