Ratings based on 155 Verified Reviews

1.8 out of 5
31% of guests recommend
1.9 Room cleanliness
2.6 Service & staff
2.0 Room comfort
1.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ATL, GA

RUN

Posted Nov 25, 2017
Pros: NOTHING HOTEL FROM HELL
Cons: CONDEMN THIS PLACE
Location: YOU CAN BUY CRACK OR METH
PLEASE THIS HOTEL IS IN THE SLUMS, GHETTO, RATCHET, METH AND CRACKHEADS. YOU MAY DIE IF YOU STAY HERE. EXPEDIA SHOULD NEVER REPRESENT THIS HOTEL, AND BY DOING SO I SEE WHAT TYPE OF COMPANY EXPEDIA REALLY IS. I REQUESTED A REFUND AND WAS DENIED. DO NOT, I REPEAT DO NOT STAY IN THIS HELL HOLE.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 24, 2017
Room looked like it was in a middle of remodeling or needs remodeling because there was a missing panel missing in front of the sink. Towels seemed clean just its so old it wasn't white any more and it appeared very dirty. Overall wasn't the best room but at least bed was ok.
4 out of 5
by Mark

Posted Mar 2, 2017 on Hotels
Rooms need updating.Otherwise room was very comfortable,fairly well layed out.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 3, 2016 on Hotels
The worse stay ever. People peeking through my Windows. People questioning my company.. Just very awkward..
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Terrible hotel

Posted Dec 2, 2016
The room 209 I was in had bed bugs.. wouldn't advise anyone to stay there.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Olney, IL

Free Wi-Fi

Posted Nov 26, 2016 on Orbitz
If you just want a place to stay and don't mind the looks or amenities, this is a good place to stay. Or first room has a TV, mini fridge and a microwave. But, the toilet leaked everytime it was flushed. The management have us a different room. But, it only had a smaller fridge and no microwave. Plus, neither of the TV remotes worked to the TV. Our Room was clean. The showerwas clean. But had hard water stains. On a good note, I was allowed to pay cash and not forced to use a credit/debit card like most motels. I did have to have a debit/credit card on file. But, it was only used to make the reservation.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

convenient and safe place for one night stay

Posted Nov 22, 2016 on Hotels
it is ok if you just need to have a safe place to sleep one night. Keep the expectation low because the price is low too.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 22, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from elkhart in

The room was filthy sheet towels floor walls

Posted Oct 19, 2016
Location: Location any things to do was the only good thing about that check out 4hours before checkout couldn't stand it anymore got home and found bug bites .
Never stay there again and I will never recommend anyone to stay there.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from North Illinois

No other options

Posted Oct 16, 2016 on Hotels
I will never stay here again