Ratings based on 1,067 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from St. Louis, MO

Good Location

Posted Sep 26, 2017
Pros: Location
Location: Good Location, easy to get to the Outlet Mall.
The hotel was in a good location and was fine for our 1-night stay. Our one Queen bed room was very small. You could not easily walk from one side of the bed to the other if someone was sitting at the desk. I had previously stayed here in a room with two beds, and do not remember feeling quite so cramped. I probably would stay in a different hotel if I went to Michigan City again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean

Posted Sep 25, 2017
Clean rooms and comfy beds. Tasty breakfast. But room AC did not go down to our desired nite temp so a little stuffy to our liking for sleeping We did have fun in the pool!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

2 day stay

Posted Sep 24, 2017
Room was a suite, room was smaller than expected for the price, but was comfortable with the exception of the pillows. Too small. Moved a lot while sleeping. Breakfast was great
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel off the interstate

Posted Sep 24, 2017
Hotel was clean, staff friendly & you can’t complain about a continental breakfast! Close to the Indiana sand dunes
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from michigan

nice hotel

Posted Sep 22, 2017
Pros: cleanliness
Cons: nothing
Location: outlet mall , beach , casino
Nice clean hotel. Good breakfast buffet, Good location, comfortable bed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Expedia Falsely Advertises !!!!!

Posted Sep 19, 2017
I booked a suite w/ a queen bed but got a full. The hotel said this is what "Expedia" booked. This is the second time I booked a hotel through you, which is never what you advertise. I'll NEVER book through you AGAIN !!!!!!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Augusta,Ga

Hotel did not live up to its price

Posted Sep 15, 2017
Bathroom was poorly designed. No place to put toilet articles at sink, shower curtain too short and floor flooded with every shower. Room not cleaned for 2nd day
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from canada

Stay here

Posted Sep 12, 2017
Staff knowledgable and friendly Dont beg for more comments on a rating a review
5 out of 5
by Adriana

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 11, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by James

Near a super Walmart, always a plus

Posted Sep 11, 2017 on Hotels
Good location and value Breakfast very adequate College football and or casino guests are a downer..Zero hotel etiquette