Ratings based on 315 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
66% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Shepherd MI

Ok for sleeping only

Posted Jul 9, 2017
Pros: Clean room and comfortable bed.
Cons: If there is no elevator, don't put a person with small children on the second floor without offering assistance with luggage.
My room was on the second floor. I had two tired kids and luggage to try to get up the stairs. My one year old was screaming, but I couldn't leave them alone in the room and had no other way to get the luggage upstairs then to haul it myself. There was no mini fridge or microwave in the room for storing milk or warming bottles. The front desk person did give me some milk for the bottles. I didn't pay attention to those details when I made my reservation, I just assumed that at a Quality Inn they would have those things. The pool was colder than I would like. Breakfast was ok. The overall experience was not good as other Quality Inn's I have been to. The bed was comfortable and the room was clean.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from chacon

Posted Jul 6, 2017
Its a good location but the hotel is outdated and overpriced
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from chacon

Overpriced

Posted Jul 6, 2017
Its overpriced for the age of this place, the pool is too little, the breakfast area is extra small like 5 tables, its an ok hotel i guess i just feel like their prices are too high for what you get
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Will definitely come here!!

Posted Jul 5, 2017
The staff was extremely nice and attentive. Room was very clean including the bathroom. No complains.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disappointed

Posted May 19, 2017
Pros: Nothing
Cons: The condition of the room
Location: Location was good for us and for what we were there to do.
First room assigned we could not gain entry. Door lock did not work. Upgraded(????)to Jacuzzi suite. Faucet on Jacuzzi was loose. Took over 1 hour to fill Jacuzzi because of poor water pressure. Trim around Jacuzzi was broken with sharp wooden shards. Hairdryer did not work. Light bulb missing out of bedside lamp for 2 days. No channel guide for TV in room. When I went to the desk to ask, they told me it should be in the binder. I informed them there was not binder in the room. Next day still no binder. Bed was hard and uncomfortable. Staff was very pleasant,
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from IN

Clean hotel, great customer service

Posted May 10, 2017
Great hotel for the price. Wonderful customer service who is always friendly. Some even know guests by name upon entering. Good breakfast choices. Clean room and comfortable bed. Definitely would recommend and will be staying again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Great Lakes

Inexpensive Hotel

Posted Apr 27, 2017
No elevator. Halls and carpet dirty and in need of repair. The 2nd floor hallway feels like underlayment needs replacement. On the positive side, the breakfast was average and the air conditioner worked. Bed comfort was okay.
3 out of 5
by Cathy

Posted Apr 25, 2017 on Hotels
Our room was extremely clean & the hotel was very quiet. The front desk was very accommodating & printed out our boarding passes. However we stayed 3 nights & they only cleaned our room one morning. Upon arriving back at the Inn & bringing it to their attention they came up & took our garbage & gave us some clean towels. We were never offered any type of comp or discount nor did I ask. I felt that our bill should of been adjusted.
4 out of 5
by Barbara A

Posted Apr 24, 2017 on Hotels
Overall it was a comfortable stay. What bothered me was the night check in person felt the need to yell me she had homework to do. She did not have on very professional looking clothes and send bothered to have to do her job. She was nice but maybe needs a little help with hospitality.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 16, 2017 on Hotels