Ratings based on 598 Verified Reviews

2.8 out of 5
72% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 21, 2020
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Atlanta

Posted Mar 20, 2020
They would not give a refund or reschedule because my event was canceled because of the virus
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 12, 2020
I loved it everything was just as i expected continue to do a great job
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 9, 2020
The staff was very nice, and professional. The room itself had no windows, the heat was on when I arrived, the staff had to fix the AC for me. Once it was fixed, the AC started dripping water onto the carpet.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 6, 2020
Suppose to be non smoking but other occupants were smoking. Hated that. Just a bed and tv in room. No table, chairs or hangers. Room wasn't cleaned during stay.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Madi Gras Week

Posted Mar 2, 2020 on Hotels
Toilet wasn’t working good at all, so I went to the front desk and told them about the issue. Maintenance showed up immediately and fixed the problem. Bed was super comfortable and location was ok.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Happy

Posted Mar 2, 2020 on Hotels
Friendly service and good accommodations
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dallas

Posted Mar 2, 2020 on Orbitz
Staff is professional, room was better than expected.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The lobby shot is the best part of this place

Posted Mar 1, 2020 on Hotels
Initially gave us a room reeked of smoked cigar smell, we promptly asked for a different room - wouldn't want to get charged for allegedly smoking in the room at checkout time. The new room had issues of its own - none of the doors worked properly. The room door was stuck - you need to slam the door to close and give it a hard kick to open. The bathroom door doesn't close properly either. The chair in the room was flimsy and unstable, one can easily fall over. Room was not cleaned after the first night, and then was only partially cleaned after the second night - would not recommend.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

it was what it needed to be

Posted Feb 29, 2020 on Hotels
It was what it needed to be. Bathroom is small, shower is sketchy, bedroom lights sometimes work and ac is either fire or frozen. Aside from that the hotel is nice. Staff was really friendly and helpful. Its just an old building. Would stay again but only for a short trip