Ratings based on 394 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Do the job .

Posted Dec 17, 2015 on Hotels
It's just that there is not much we could expect in middlefart
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Nice hotel

Posted Oct 5, 2015
The room was comfortable, the breakfast was good, and the staff was very pleasant. I would stay there again. Not in walking distance of many places, but it has a Tesla supercharging facility in it's parking lot.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 11, 2015 by Anna Lise Doward, Hotel Management
Dear Steve, Thank you for taking your time to comment on your stay with us. We appriciate that very much. We hope to se you back again some other time.
2 out of 5
by Han from Netherlands

A Motel 6 standard...

Posted Aug 18, 2015 on Hotels
Adequate place, as we needed a room for the night to rest our tired souls. We were charged additional us$25 becos we had our 10 lb terrier with us ( which is not an issue). However, our room was dirty with dogs' hair on the carpet. Room was warm n when we opened the sliding door, bugs came in. Would we stay there again?? No.....
3 out of 5
by Graeme from Leeds

OK for one night

Posted Jun 4, 2015 on Hotels
For one night, it was OK but nothing special, having stayed in the Comwell Kongebrogaarden in Middelfart this is much nicer and far a better location. Would I stop here again?? Probably not and would stay in the Kongebrogaarden instead.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 24, 2014
Clean, modern hotel. Internet connection costs extra.
4 out of 5
by Anton from Liepaja Latvia

Posted Nov 29, 2013 on Hotels
A very good hotel, staff was very friendly and helpfull. Hotel was was very well located for my business. I will choose this again for my next business trip to this area.
1 out of 5
by Muhammad Ilyas from USA

Posted Oct 20, 2013 on Hotels
Inside smell. Not good condution of room.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 8, 2013 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by ashok kumar maroo from bombay india

great location

Posted Aug 25, 2013 on Hotels
hotel staff was very good .....hotel room was very nice ....location was excellent ....breakfast needs to be improved .
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 29, 2013 on Hotels
Shower corner was really dirty. Excellent breakfast.