Ratings based on 69 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
62% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Vegard

Good alternative

Posted Jun 10, 2017 on Hotels
Convenient location for with regards to work for me otherwise not an interesting area. Great service. Breakfast at the executive lounge was average. Gym was adequate.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Location of her hotel is good but the hotel is too

Posted May 22, 2017
The room light was dime and furnitures look so old
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel but terrible food in one outlet

Posted May 11, 2017 on Hotels
Mostly great but food from room service/all day dining from the al la cart menu was very poor for Marriott standards... it was quite disappointing, I thought maybe it was just the one meal was bad but was all 4 times I ordered that menu and 4 times it was terrible (tasteless, dry, chicken was microwaved I'm pretty sure the beef and chicken skewers were microwaved also) was very sad to see the lack of effort in those meals and which I paid a premium for.....
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Service excellence

Posted Apr 8, 2017
Staff at buffet breakfast give excellent service. Concierge very knowledgeable. However credit card payment process unclear and front desk unable to explain whether deposit is already charged to the card.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Mar 7, 2017
Everything is good except the card reader in the lift, sometimes it doesnt work, and wasted a lot of time of customers.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 5, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Super Hotel in the Business District

Posted Feb 27, 2017
Pros: The Staff was Great!
Location: Many restaurants close to the Hotel
Great stay! Staff is really Friendly! Prefered this place to the Westin and is less expensive.
2 out of 5
by Nils

Mixed feelings

Posted Jan 17, 2017 on Hotels
Small details. Only one tiny soap bar that I had to move from sink to shower to bathtub to... (Saving for Bill M $0.34). Bath gel, etc. that normal hotels offer????? Impossible find/figure out switch for bed lamps (button does not react on first/second press so you don't know if you are right). Bed lamps to weak for reading. Never figured out how turn on a floor lamp. Cleaning daily or irregular. Pretty shoddy neighborhood looking out from the window -- an abandoned barrack, maybe one hundred abandoned (?),detached houses. Marriott member -- for what?? The "design" of the questionnaire above flawed, forces guests to positive answers. Then, why ask?
5 out of 5
by LaToia

Great Staff and food

Posted Jan 7, 2017 on Hotels
It was a layover trip before my trip back to the states.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Free wifi, nothing in the local area

Posted Nov 23, 2016 on Hotels
Good service. Good wifi. I liked the people in the lounge, very nice. Not much outside hotel.