Ratings based on 97 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very impressed

Posted Aug 12, 2017 on Hotels
I'm a recent Marriott user/member and I'm very impressed...used you in three China cities in a row.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new york city. dominicano

Fun Trip

Posted Aug 3, 2017
Excellent staff and hotel. Group of 6 with kids. Great breakfast included. Special thanks to Declan concierge. Very friendly., knowledgeable and professional. I'll remain a Marriott member. Jose Dominicano
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from houston texas

Great hotel

Posted Jul 23, 2017
Close all sights, not walking distance but very. convenient by taxi (20 rmb) each way to all major sights and markets. Hotel staff super nice and very helpful. Buffet amazing. Shopping, starbucks, all in walking distance. Visited in july with wife and 8 yr old. Perfect vacation. Pool is very nice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from HENDERSON, NV

Great hotel in a good location!

Posted May 25, 2017
Pros: Executive lounge, health club and sauna
Location: Located right at the China Central Mall, a high end mall with a big Apple store, Tesla showroom and all the name brand retailers
Executive lounge...........superb!! Lana, the Exec Lounge manager is outstanding. She is personable, always willing to help, and does a fantastic job of training and managing her people. I found Mona, Effie, and Dave to be incredibly accommodating and helpful. Was there on business and had a birthday, which was marvelously celebrated by the Exec Lounge staff..........birthday card, signed by the staff, ...................a surprise birthday cake, in the evening,...................and the traditional Chinese long noodle birthday soup. I was very surprised and most touched. Made being away from home on my birthday very special!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 23, 2017
Great for business travellers and well located in central Beijing. Also has nice rooms
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice location and friendly stuff

Posted Mar 4, 2017
overall this is a valuable hotel Very friendly and helpful stuff Wonderful Spa, especially a therapist named Adu
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from livingston, nj

Nice hotel close to Bell Tower

Posted Feb 21, 2017
Pros: They were very helpful with services, like getting us a taxi, or doing laundry, or helping with directions.
Cons: Since you can not drink any faucet water anywhere in China, I believe they should have more free bottled water in the room.
Location: Great location- walking distance to the Bell Tower, Drum Tower, Muslim Quarter, City Wall entrances - but not too close so the hotel is quiet at night
Very nice staff with plenty of English speakers to meet all of our needs. Walking distance to all the major sites in the city.
5 out of 5
by Yohei

Air Purified Hotel

Posted Dec 26, 2016 on Hotels
There was a horrifying air pollution over 450 on the day I stayed at this hotel, but luckily this entire air condition of the hotel is air purified and glad I made a right choice. The bed mattress was perfect and had a great sleep.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Austin, Texas

Beijing

Posted Dec 17, 2016
My only complaint is the room was not cleaned one day I stayed there and I did not have fresh towels.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 11, 2016 on Hotels