Ratings based on 304 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not as good an experience as I was expecting

Posted May 15, 2017 on Hotels
It was disappointing, given the star rating, that the front desk were short of English speaking resources. Unbeknownst to us before our arrival, there were 7 new high rise construction projects within a block causing noise, dust and traffic congestion. I needed a receptacle adapter for my computer. When I inquired about getting one from the business centre, the concierge, in broken English, suggested I buy one.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 15, 2017
the design of shower box bathtub is not good. waters r keep coming out of the tub.
5 out of 5
by Juan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 28, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 28, 2017 on CheapTickets
very nice! easy locaiton. staff are nice. room is super big. I liked it
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Australia

This is not a hotel for tourists

Posted Mar 27, 2017
Pros: We were really happy when we checked out and went to another hotel
Cons: There is so much to improve on this hotel, but first get rid of the brothel on level 6, and stop hiring rooms by the hour, and do an upgrade
Location: There is little nearby and the staff certainly didnt want to help us find anything, this is not a tourist hotel, it is for men, men and more men
This hotel is lacking in so many ways. The staff were not really helpful, we missed breakfast, and asked where we could get some outside the hotel, the concierge says McDonald's or Wal-Mart, and that is all? The lobby has drunken men wandering around at night. The level 6 international room is a pseudo brothel. it turns out the hotel rents its rooms by the hour, and the rooms have condoms for sale on the toilet. Even the soap and shampoo is an extra, we assume so the hourly rate patrons from level 6 can clean up before going home to their partners.
3 out of 5
by Irena

Posted Feb 27, 2017 on Hotels
Service really bad, staff especially in the restaurants could not really care less is you were there or not. Certainly not interested in breaking their own coversations or smiling. Rooms very hot no way to lower temperature without opening the windows
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 31, 2016
Good location within the central area and convenient to move around with a nearby subway station
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient quality hotel

Posted Oct 30, 2016 on Hotels
Good hotel with all the necessary conveniences. In walking distance to metro and easy to get to/from airport from hotel if not afraid to take metro and walk a few steps. Lobby bar is not very cosy and should not really be called a bar. Breakfast buffet is okay and price is reasonable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Bangalore,India

Nice hotel in CBD Beijing

Posted Aug 20, 2016
Pros: Convenient location. Good staff.
Good location and friendly staff. Nice and clean room with all basic amenities. Good place to stay while at work.
4 out of 5
by Michelle

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 19, 2016 on Hotels