Ratings based on 362 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
72% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Colorado Springs

A hotel that needs a physical and service upgrade

Posted Aug 30, 2017
Even though I have been staying here since 2009, not one employee who recognized me said "Welcome back!" Not one. Most employees never seem to smile. Concierge staff often literally just lead over the tall desk and stare off into the distance. Most dining room staff just talk to one another or play with their cellphone. Disappointing!
3 out of 5
by STEVEN

One day only

Posted May 18, 2017 on Hotels
This hotel is ok but only that. The rooms have all the usual amenities but they are nothing special. The breakfast was adequate. The location is ok as a half way to to the city from the airport . The price was moderate.
5 out of 5
by Guy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 14, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Israel

Nice hotel - great location

Posted May 4, 2017
Pros: The renovated floors
Cons: WiFi in the lobby and mainly in the rooms must upgrade fast at least to the levels it used to have in the past. It is very poor
Location: Beijing is Huge - Anyone can find what he is looking for
In the last two years I have stayed in this hotel many times. It is changing!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 14, 2017
everything was great and all aspects of hotel were up to the expectations of this
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice and clean stay a lot and get upgraded

Posted Apr 7, 2017
Hi nice and clean hotel good service and understanding
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 25, 2017 on Orbitz
Location is a bit inconvenient, but staffs are kind and they could speak English.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 19, 2017
Hi It's a nice and clean hotel I stay whenever I have to in Beijing
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel is ok but staff are not friendly.

Posted Jan 13, 2017
Need to check out early morning, trouble with credit card machine they cannot refund my deposit. They said i have to wait for one month. I said no i cant wait 4 a month to refund my deposit and it took me an hour waiting.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent service and comfort

Posted Dec 9, 2016 on Hotels
The service was excellent. I greatly appreciated that the front desk always had someone who was fluent in English. My phone ran out of money and the head clerk allowed me to pay him cash to add more money through his own phone app. The room was pleasant although smaller than Western standards. However, the bed was one of the most comfortable I have had in China.