Ratings based on 173 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 13, 2017
Pros:
overall, it's very good hotel. we will be there again soon.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 6, 2017 by Christopher Chia, Hotel Management
Dear sir/madam, Thank you for sharing your recent experience with us. We are glad to learn that you had a good stay with us. We look forward to welcoming you back soon. Best regards, Christopher Chia, Vice President/General Manager.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boston, MA

Great stay at prime location

Posted Oct 31, 2017
Pros: great location, great staff
Cons: the breakfast - I've seen better breakfast and more food variety at other comparable 5 star hotels
Location: Great location, direct access to the high-end shopping mall, subway station is 1 min walk
the check-in was a bit of a wait because of a business group check-in right in front of us. They ran out of the room type we booked so they upgraded us to a 1-bedroom suite with breakfast included. The suite is amazing - spacious, quite, and clean
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 2, 2017 by Christopher Chia, Hotel Management
Thank you for sharing your experience. We are glad to hear that you were impressed with our room facilities. We apologize for the inconvenience experienced due to hotel being busier than usual with a large business group. We are happy that the shortcoming was mitigated with a comfortable suite experience for your stay. We do hope to welcome you back to stay with us in the near future. Best regards, Christopher Chia, Vice President/General Manager.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from australia

Very good and comfortable

Posted Oct 5, 2017
Very nice hotel and comfortable. Very close to everywhere
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Vancouver, BC

Not bad but much better out there for price

Posted Sep 30, 2017
Pros: Staff was excellent and went out of their way to accommodate.
Cons: Rooms need an upgrade.
Location: Location is ok. Didn't love it. but there's shopping, etc. around it.
Hotel is in an ok area. And it's not bad. But I've stayed in nicer for the price. The room was decent but certainly didn't feel like that
4 out of 5
by David

Posted Aug 24, 2017 on Hotels
It is great hotel to stay in. Great locations and friendly stuff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Conveniently located in the heart of Beijing

Posted Jul 11, 2017
Need more variety in the breakfast buffet. I had an overall excellent experience
5 out of 5
by Mark

Loved Our Stay

Posted Jun 20, 2017 on Hotels
First hotel we stayed in during our 2-week vacation in China. Our stay was for four nights. Everything was excellent, from check-in, the comfort of the room, all the staff, and breakfast in their restaurant. Being connected to the mall allowed for wandering to kill a bit of time. Hotel conveniently located to so many places we visited. Stay here, you'll have no regrets. Oh yes, great rate for wonderful room
5 out of 5
by Leslie

Great service! Nice room! Reasonable price

Posted Apr 10, 2017 on Hotels
Absolutely enjoyed our stay....Breakfast and access at the Horizon Club is a must!!! Food and service were fantastic at the lounge!!! Highly recommended!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Zealand

Warm friendly staff and great facilities.

Posted Mar 29, 2017
Pros: The amazing staff in theHorizon club lounge and nightly musical performance in the foyer.
Cons: The hotel staff did everything right and it is hard to think of anything that could be improved. even printed the subway map on A3 size for us.
Location: Being very close to the subway station of Guamao meant everywhere was very easy to get to. Just a short train ride away.
From the moment we checked in to our departure we were treated very warmly and valued. The horizon club benefits were included with the room I chose and this was amazing. The staff were wonderful and the food was amazing. Nothing was to much trouble for them and they helped with every request and could not do enough to make our stay one of the best experiences we have had for some time. It made our holiday very special.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 10, 2017
Good location. Rooms are a bit tired and could use a refresh, but are spacious and comfortable. Great breakfast buffet!