Ratings based on 493 Verified Reviews

3.3 out of 5
58% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Needs cleaning, upgrades

Posted Jan 17, 2017
Pros: Relatively inexpensive.
Cons: Vacuum the room. Dispose of personal items from prior occupants. Replace hall carpets to get rid of old smells.
Room was not vacuumed. Found personal articles including large half empty bottle of juice and non-commercial shampoo or soap left by prior occupants. The good news was that the only place that didn't smell like stale smoke was my room. Lobby and hallways all smelled heavily off stale smoke, and other things.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from PA

Nice hotel

Posted Dec 15, 2016
Pros: was clean
Cons: could use some updating
Location: easy to get to close to mcdonalds, dunkin donuts and shopping
My experience was ok. The staff was friendly and very helpful. The room was acceptable for a last minute booking. They had a problem where our door didn't close after the maid was in which concerned me and also our keys didn't work one of the times we returned. but overall it was an ok stay and if i needed to i would book again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Okay stay.

Posted Dec 6, 2016 on Hotels
Okay stay, very last minute. Worked well.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from mas

Stinky

Posted Dec 1, 2016 on Orbitz
The room smell like urine. And looks like there is zero maintenace. I have been in others days inn but this one is terrible!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 30, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Don't go there.

Posted Oct 25, 2016
Pros: It should have been a nice stay - facilities were good. Would take little to turn it around.
Cons: Rarely write bad reveiws, but this was one of the worst motels I've stayed in - ever.
Location: Boston, Cape Cod, Plymouth, shopping, eating
Room was filthy. We had to clean grime off of surfaces to set things down, carpet hadn''t been cleaned in a while. Mattress was terrible - couldn''t sleep because of that and noise from the refrigerator. Skipped breakfast and went out to eat because it was horrible. Don't go there.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient

Posted Oct 24, 2016 on Hotels
The room was crowded. I had to request an iron and ironing board twice. When they brought the items tribute room, it was a tiny rickety board which was hard to iron with.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 24, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 16, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice Staff and great area

Posted Oct 7, 2016 on Hotels
It was good for a nights stay. I was disappointed to have to ask for an iron and ironing board to use. But I did receive it quickly. This is located right behind the McDonald's.