Ratings based on 116 Verified Reviews

3.1 out of 5
59% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from PA

Nice hotel

Posted Dec 15, 2016
Pros: was clean
Cons: could use some updating
Location: easy to get to close to mcdonalds, dunkin donuts and shopping
My experience was ok. The staff was friendly and very helpful. The room was acceptable for a last minute booking. They had a problem where our door didn't close after the maid was in which concerned me and also our keys didn't work one of the times we returned. but overall it was an ok stay and if i needed to i would book again.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Don't go there.

Posted Oct 25, 2016
Pros: It should have been a nice stay - facilities were good. Would take little to turn it around.
Cons: Rarely write bad reveiws, but this was one of the worst motels I've stayed in - ever.
Location: Boston, Cape Cod, Plymouth, shopping, eating
Room was filthy. We had to clean grime off of surfaces to set things down, carpet hadn''t been cleaned in a while. Mattress was terrible - couldn''t sleep because of that and noise from the refrigerator. Skipped breakfast and went out to eat because it was horrible. Don't go there.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from midwest

Good location.

Posted Sep 21, 2016
Relaxing and quiet. Easy to find. Reasonable rates! Managed well.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice place great price

Posted Sep 20, 2016
Great price, felt safe and its close to everything
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Central ME

Close to Taunton, Plymouth, & the Cape

Posted Sep 18, 2016
Pros: Location & comfort
Cons: Nothing, staffing always helpful
Location: Great restaurants, Oliver's Mills Middleboro, & Lakeville is a beautiful Scenic area.
Check in and out always pleasant & easy, staff friendly and Helpful. Rooms always clean and comfortable, I love continental breakfast which is included. Other guests always friendly and chatty. I love this location. I can't say enough to recommend this location. At least 4 Stars.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Smoke smell

Posted Sep 14, 2016
Pros: Check in employee was very nice.
Cons: No smoking allowed near non-smoking rooms.
Location: Very good location
Room cleanliness was alright. Room was a non-smoking room but due to the smoke in the hallway the smoke smell in our room was very strong. It was hard to sleep with the smell of smoke in our room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boston

Close to highway

Posted Sep 13, 2016
Clean room, small but functional. Seemed very clean. Good size refrigerator, coffee maker and a microwave. Hairdryer in room as well. Bed was very comfortable. Free continental breakfast as well. Pool looked very clean, we had a view from our room but never had tome to swim.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from everett ma

Nice and clean

Posted Aug 23, 2016
Very Nice I like evething, Very clean. The Pool is Very clean.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Just ok

Posted Aug 8, 2016
The room had a terrible smell. I couldn't open the windows so I was stuck with that smell.... The bathroom amenities were old and not properly working. I didn't like the bathroom at all... On the oder side staff was friendly and helpful. The hotel also has a nice looking pool unfortunately I didn't get the chance to try it. The breakfast was ok.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Holyoke, Ma

The hotel was close to where we went.

Posted Aug 3, 2016
Pros: Nearness to the highway and a food source.
Location: It was about a 20 minute ride to Plymouth or Whitman or Taunton. We went out to eat and shop in these places.
The room was clean as was the bath. The frig was handy so we bought sodas for the evening. McDonald's was handy for food as the hotel does not have a restaurant. Being close to the highway was a plus. I would come and stay again.