Ratings based on 345 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

halfway between there and here

Posted Aug 27, 2015
Cons: open the pool
The most enjoyable thing was the quietness in the motel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Holyoke,Ma

One night

Posted Aug 25, 2015
Pros: The price was great. The location was easy to get to. It was close to the highway.
Location: We went to eat in Taunton and shopping.. Wednesday we went to Plymouth.
We stayed over while visiting the area. The room was clean and looked freshly painted. The breakfast the next morning was more than I expected. The staff was friendly and helpful. I would stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This was a nice hotel close to the triathalon.

Posted Aug 25, 2015
We wanted an up to date affordable place and thus fit the bill. We even got a non smoking room after booking a smoking room with the only availability. They accommodated our needs. We were allowed an extra hour at check out too.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from pa

Nice hotel, right off highway

Posted Aug 17, 2015
The staff was very friendly and personable. Our check in was smooth and easy. Although a few renovations were in order our hotel was clean all the way around. There wasn't a good sign to find the hotel, but it is right off the highway. The pool was very clean and our kids had a great time in it. The breakfast wasn't fancy, but was still more than I thought it would be. We would definitely stay here again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Michigan

Needed hotel during travel to Massachusetts

Posted Aug 7, 2015
Pros: The front desk staff was pleasant enough. The bed was comfortable. That was about it.
Cons: Just about everything. This hotel has obviously been heavily used for a number of years and not well maintained.
Location: Great area near Boston to the north and Cape Code just over the bridge.
This hotel was close to our intended destination, so took a chance even though a number of questionable reviews. We won't be going back again. Once in the room, it was pretty OK. The bed was comfortable. But the overall hotel condition is not very good, windows are broken, it smells in the hallways, stairs, elevator, etc. Our room showed signs of wear, wasn't too clean, the toilet seat was falling off, the door was hard to lock. The breakfast area is small and the attendant prepares food and cleans right out in the area where a sink is located. Not very appetizing. There are many other choices in the area. We will not book here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Super Hotel

Posted Aug 2, 2015
Große Zimmer, leise, recht neu, sauber, Frühstück ausreichend, verkehrsgünstig nahe Autobahn gelegen, kleiner aber wenig genutzter Pool, viele asiatische Busgruppen - daher manchmal überfüllter Frühstücksraum (eine halbe Stunde später aber bereits wieder kein Platzproblem)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

Posted Jul 30, 2015
Handy location....McDonalds next door...I'm not writing anymore. Good bye
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Hampshire

Hotel needs updating.

Posted Jul 28, 2015
Hotel provided a comfortable bed and clean bathroom. Otherwise it was overpriced for the overall condition and location.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

Very accommodating

Posted Jul 20, 2015
Pros: Nothing I did not like.
Cons: The breakfast could offer yogurt and fresh fruit and an adult cereal.
Location: We chose Middleboro as a central area to get to Hyannis and Martha's Vineyard. Easy on and off from highway.
Arriving early from California on night flight, they were very accommodating by getting a room ready for an early check-in. When asked for a place to eat, Dave's Diner was recommended and indeed, the best fresh scallops to be had. Thanks for the kind staff for their information of destination and eatery.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Poorly Manged Property

Posted Jul 6, 2015
Major complaint was the consistent lack of enforcement of the non-smoking room policy. Also annoying was the absence of detergent and coin change on site for the washer/dryer and no water in the fitness room.