Ratings based on 149 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by Kerry

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 15, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Marie from Walpole

Posted Feb 12, 2016 on Hotels
Excellent hotel with excellent sevice
4 out of 5
by Sharyn

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 24, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient location for out-of-town wedding guests

Posted Jan 4, 2016 on Hotels
My husband and I needed a place to stay while attending his sister's wedding in Middleboro, Massachusetts, so we booked the Fairfield Inn by Marriott. The location was perfect, and the room was spacious, clean, and quiet. My only suggestion for improvement is that double rooms contain two luggage stands (not just one), one for each guest's suitcase. Two room occupants = two suitcases = two luggage racks.
5 out of 5
by Madonna from Vermont

Posted Dec 9, 2015 on Hotels
We were in the area to attend a family wedding. We were greeted at the front desk very warmly by the girl attending the desk. We were tired from our trip, so this was very helpful. The room was clean and the bed was comfortable. I usually wear ear plugs at night so that I don't hear any noise. The only noise we heard was someone's cell phone ringing in the next room. The free breakfast was standard fare, but good, and having that available at the hotel was very helpful since we could eat, pack and head out the next morning. We would definitely stay at this hotel again if we are in the area.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

eh

Posted Oct 29, 2015
Pros: friendly front desk
Location: don't really know. The hotel is right adjacent to a construction company and a gas station...not much to look at.
Front desk staff was very nice but the hotel is just average and my room smelled a little funky. Nothing majorly wrong with the place but just "eh," especially for the price. More like an $129 sort of place than the $179 I had to pay. Missing the niceties like a printed list of what the TV channels are, or access to a plug by the bed for iphone. Servicable if what you need is a passable relatively clean place to sleep.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Don't get fooled by the pictures online

Posted Oct 6, 2015 on Hotels
The pictures of the hotel online are misleading. This hotel is older than looks in the pictures. The hotel is built next to a tractor dealership.
4 out of 5
by THERESA from Springhill, FL

Good for quick stay not long stays

Posted Sep 21, 2015 on Hotels
Clean, breakfast was good for you to start your day. Not large rooms if 4 are staying. Double beds not queen hard to fit two tall adults. Stayed 5 days in Crampt quarters since room is not large. Biggest complaint is that there is No outside area to sit and enjoy morning coffee or evening drink or for that matter the beautiful weather. Have to sit on curb.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good price, great hotel

Posted Sep 15, 2015 on Hotels
Excellent
4 out of 5
by Marcus from Dorchester,ma

Alright for 1 night

Posted Sep 10, 2015 on Hotels
The toilet ran all night. There was a really bad mildew smell in the room that was making my lady cough all night.