Ratings based on 127 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 20, 2015
1 night stay on way to Woods Hole Ferry from NJ. Very convenient - served its purpose.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 29, 2015
Basic bed and a shower. We had the room next to the elevator. Staff talked loudly outside our door at 8:15am. Man who checked us in was a little officious and gave us breakfast time in military time.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 26, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from lake george, ny

Easy to find, clean, nice continental breakfast,

Posted May 10, 2015
Evening staff rude, day staff pleasant!! Nice and clean!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

NERR North East Hoops Festive

Posted Apr 27, 2015 on Hotels
Clean and pleasant staff...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from New Hampshire

Pleasant, econimical friendly place to stay

Posted Mar 1, 2015
Pros: Nice quiet atmosphere. A nice little galley featuring a lot more than soda and candy bars.
Cons: If there were any flaws, they were cleverly concealed by the mountains of snow.
Location: Good convenience store and gas station next door. 4 miles to The Publick House in Raynham, yum!
In town for a funeral, the Fairfield was strategically located. Our room was excellent, and the staff friendly. Like most businesses these days, there was no surplus of help. The nice woman in charge of the front desk was also in charge of stocking the neat little galley and baking delicious cookies for the guests. The setup for the free continental breakfast was the best we've seen and actually featured good, hot scrambled eggs and sausage patties. This place is a good value if you're in the Middleborough-Lakeville-Raynham area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Paul from North Shore

Family visit

Posted Feb 16, 2015 on Hotels
Stayed overnight in Middleboro to visit family. We will definitely stay at Fairfield Inn the next time we visit.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Katherine

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 8, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Karen from Naugatuck

Nice stay

Posted Jan 26, 2015 on Hotels
Pleasant and friendly. Clean. Good breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Linda from New Hampshire

December 24,2014

Posted Dec 27, 2014 on Hotels
We enjoyed our stay Christmas Time. We did learn that we could have used the sister Courtyard Marriott's indoor pool up the street while we stayed at the Fairfield Marriot. I wish I had brought my bathing suit. Breakfast was good and I would stay there again. Remember take your bathing suit.