Ratings based on 212 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Marthas Vineyard

Nice hotel close to highway

Posted Feb 3, 2017
Short stay, clean, quiet, very nice staff. Complimentary breakfast was nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean and friendly

Posted Jan 30, 2017
Our ownly complaint was that the pool and hot tub were not available,as they were drained due to a water main leak.while we understood once explained, tbere had been no mention of it on the website.the main reason we chose the hotel was the pool and hot rub, for medical reasons... Otherwise it was clean and friendly.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 1, 2017 by Abdul, Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback. We understand and apologize for the inconvenience caused by the construction. We are currently working to make enhancements to deliver a more comfortable stay for all of our guests. We hope for the opportunity to make this up to you the next time you are in the area. Sincerely, Abdul Sbai General Manager
1 out of 5
by Katrina

Poor stay

Posted Jan 2, 2017 on Hotels
It wasn't worth the price I payed. I basically paid to sleep in a regular room. It offered pool and jacuzzi but when I arrived they told me it had been out of order for a couple days. So I could have slept home for free and done the exact same thing. I would waste my time or money on that hotel ever again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 6, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Katrina, Thank you for taking the time to review our property. I sincerely apologize that the pool was under maintenance during your stay. We are working hard to resolve these issues and I hope you will give us another try in the future. Sincerely, Krissy D. General Manager
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Should have been warned about construction on site

Posted Nov 21, 2016
The room itself was fine. Free breakfast was outstanding. The foyer and elevator were under construction so it was a bit inconvenient to use the stairs with 6 small children and the bathrooms on lobby floor were off limits.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 23, 2016 by Krissy , Hotel Management
Dear Michael, Thank you for your review! I am so sorry about the inconvenience of our renovations. I hope you will give us another shot when the work is done! Sincerely, Krissy D. General Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel, great employees

Posted Oct 31, 2016 on Hotels
Sharon greeted me so nicely, gave me my water, and set the tone for a great stay. I woke up, worked out, and had a great breakfast before heading out to my meetings
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 2, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for your review! I'm so glad to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. I will be sure to pass your feedback on to Sharon! Sincerely, Krissy D. General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Brooklyn, United States of America

Kids fiendly, very pleasant staff

Posted Oct 31, 2016
Very pleasant clean and affordable. Kids friendly unlike other chain hotels dont give you a hastle about how many kids and hidden charges. Very happy and would use it again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 2, 2016 by Krissy , Hotel Management
Dear Alexandra, Thank you for your kind words! I am delighted you enjoyed your stay. I hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, Krissy D. General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

good night sleep

Posted Oct 24, 2016
Pros: served breakfast early clean rooms Quiet popcorn...candy...and cookies in the lobby :)
Cons: The front desk woman at night was rude 10/22/2016 All other staff was very pleasant...
Location: Dunkin Donuts next door...
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Comfy hotel

Posted Oct 13, 2016 on Hotels
Friendly desk staff
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 16, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank your for the five star review! I love to hear when our staff as succeeded it meeting your expectations! I hope to see you again in your travels! Sincerely, Krissy D. General Manager
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Under renovation

Posted Sep 20, 2016
Pros: complimentary breakfast
Cons: price should be lower for area and what is offered
Location: location is nothing to write home about, it's a bed and breakfast, nothing much to do in area
Hotel should advice that it is under renovation when guest is making reservation
3 out of 5
by Richard from New York

Posted Aug 28, 2016 on Hotels
Room was ok. Housekeeping neglected to make up our room one day. The staff was nice and the breakfast was good.