Ratings based on 219 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The room was well warn but clean.

Posted Sep 11, 2017
This hotel must have lots of turn over. The rooms are small and in need of repair or updates. Rusted spots in the tub, a door that sticks, tiles barely hanging on for life and beds that have compressed down to their max. I was disappointed about the bedding the most and no mattress toppers to help mitigate their unyielding firmness. Room 219 Hot tub was broken, fitness center is the size of a good walkin closet. For 150 per night I expected a bit more effort
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 14, 2017 by Kara A, Hotel Management
Thank You for your feedback on our hotel. I apologize that you were were not satisfied with your stay. I will be sure to look into these issues. We hope that you will give us another try in the future. Thank You
4 out of 5
by joy

Posted Aug 24, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 3, 2017 by Amanda, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us! We hope you enjoyed your stay!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Large Room

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Very pleasantly surprised. Much larger nicer room than I expected. Very comfortable. Great breakfast
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 3, 2017 by Kara A, Hotel Management
We're glad that you enjoyed your stay and your room! We hope to see you again soon!
2 out of 5
by Nathanael

Not worth it

Posted Jul 10, 2017 on Hotels
We booked this hotel based on the recommendation of the theme park we were traveling to visit and on previous stays at this chain. For a single overnight stay we got locked out of our room 4 times by keys that didn't work more than once, had to go retrieve the linens ourselves for our pullout bed, the carpet around and under the pullout didn't look like it had been vacuumed any time recently AND were woken up at 4:30 AM by a wake up call that we did not request which ruined our day as our autistic five year old we were unable to get back to sleep. His day started 4 hours early because of this event (the answer to which when I asked the front desk why it happened was "I don't know"). We've never had an experience this bad at this chain but unfortunately once is enough. We won't be staying here again when we travel back to redo the trip that we were unable to complete due to the wake up call nor will we recommend them.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 27, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Carmen

Awesome

Posted Jun 24, 2017 on Hotels
It was a great experience.
5 out of 5
by Pamela A

The most caring and accommodating staff ever!!

Posted Mar 2, 2017 on Hotels
Sharon at the front desk let me borrow her boots and got me ride to the grocery store during a horrendous blizzard! Michelle kept my room so clean and comfortable. I had an injured son staying with me and she made sue we had extra pillows, blankets, towels and ice bags for his leg.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Marthas Vineyard

Nice hotel close to highway

Posted Feb 3, 2017
Short stay, clean, quiet, very nice staff. Complimentary breakfast was nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean and friendly

Posted Jan 30, 2017
Our ownly complaint was that the pool and hot tub were not available,as they were drained due to a water main leak.while we understood once explained, tbere had been no mention of it on the website.the main reason we chose the hotel was the pool and hot rub, for medical reasons... Otherwise it was clean and friendly.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 1, 2017 by Abdul, Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback. We understand and apologize for the inconvenience caused by the construction. We are currently working to make enhancements to deliver a more comfortable stay for all of our guests. We hope for the opportunity to make this up to you the next time you are in the area. Sincerely, Abdul Sbai General Manager
1 out of 5
by Katrina

Poor stay

Posted Jan 2, 2017 on Hotels
It wasn't worth the price I payed. I basically paid to sleep in a regular room. It offered pool and jacuzzi but when I arrived they told me it had been out of order for a couple days. So I could have slept home for free and done the exact same thing. I would waste my time or money on that hotel ever again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 6, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Katrina, Thank you for taking the time to review our property. I sincerely apologize that the pool was under maintenance during your stay. We are working hard to resolve these issues and I hope you will give us another try in the future. Sincerely, Krissy D. General Manager