Ratings based on 499 Verified Reviews

3.3 out of 5
59% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location for travelers

Posted Mar 14, 2017 on Orbitz
Pros: Location, cost makes it worthwhile
Cons: Breakfast!
Location: Cape Cod is accessible. Major highways accessible - I495, I195. Plymouth waterfront.Great local restaurants!
Been there half dozen times because of location convenience, but they are undergoing renovation/change to Quality Inn and the transition affected quality. Continental breakfast wasn't kept replenished on the weekend (?)
3 out of 5
by Tracey

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 13, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Poor Stay

Posted Jan 29, 2017 on Hotels
Room was freezing when we checked in. Overall the hotel smelled like people had smoked in the rooms. The bed was extremely hard. The breakfast buffet was poorly outfitted (no bowls for the cereal, only wheat bread for toast) with no staff in site. Even though the price was low I won't stay there again.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Needs cleaning, upgrades

Posted Jan 17, 2017
Pros: Relatively inexpensive.
Cons: Vacuum the room. Dispose of personal items from prior occupants. Replace hall carpets to get rid of old smells.
Room was not vacuumed. Found personal articles including large half empty bottle of juice and non-commercial shampoo or soap left by prior occupants. The good news was that the only place that didn't smell like stale smoke was my room. Lobby and hallways all smelled heavily off stale smoke, and other things.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 16, 2017 on Hotels
it was okay
4 out of 5
by joe

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 13, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by joe

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 4, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from PA

Nice hotel

Posted Dec 15, 2016
Pros: was clean
Cons: could use some updating
Location: easy to get to close to mcdonalds, dunkin donuts and shopping
My experience was ok. The staff was friendly and very helpful. The room was acceptable for a last minute booking. They had a problem where our door didn't close after the maid was in which concerned me and also our keys didn't work one of the times we returned. but overall it was an ok stay and if i needed to i would book again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Okay stay.

Posted Dec 6, 2016 on Hotels
Okay stay, very last minute. Worked well.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from mas

Stinky

Posted Dec 1, 2016 on Orbitz
The room smell like urine. And looks like there is zero maintenace. I have been in others days inn but this one is terrible!