Ratings based on 520 Verified Reviews

3.3 out of 5
58% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from H

Not recommended!!

Posted Oct 16, 2017
This hotel had questionable people hanging around outside. Plus inside as well. DRUGS!!! Then the room above the shower the ceiling looked like they had a water leak in room 126. The sinks drain would not drain, the window had a huge crack in it. The only good thing at this hotel was the buffet and even that was mediocre. I felt rushed to get my food and I felt like the ladies working there were kind of PUSHY!!! Also when I checked out the printer didn’t work to print me out a receipt. In my opinion someone needs to stay here from the company that approves businesses to be in operation!!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Near 495 and 28 to cape

Posted Sep 13, 2017
The room was nice just needed carpet to be cleaned
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York, NY

Posted Sep 5, 2017
Quiet and mostly comfortable. Close to Gas stations and fast food. Friendly staff. Vending machines didn't work. Close to Boston and amusement parks. Okay overall.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from lexington

Posted Sep 5, 2017
Pros: staff,price,breakfast
Cons: in the bathroom of our room the water kept dripping
Location: yes there is a lot to do me and kids went to edaville
I came for the night with my kids. The staff were very nice and helpful, the kids loved the breakfast. Will be going back there again
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Gross place

Posted Aug 31, 2017
Never again I'll pay the $30 or drive a little further. This is an old hotel with a lip stick remodel job. Air conditioner worked barely... very loud
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from California

Really!

Posted Jul 21, 2017 on Orbitz
Pros: The Staff was nice and I have to give them credit that they were due to the condition of the Hotel.
Cons: Everything!
Location: There is really nothing to due in the vicinity of the Hotel, but if you drive 30 - 60 minutes from the Hotel there are a bunch of things to do.
Hotel smelled really bad, I mean really bad. The room had a bunch of issues. The tub wouldn't drain and had to use a screwdriver to hold the drain open. It smelled inside. Its way outdated and just feels gloomy inside the room. The A/C worked, but is really loud. Also you never felt safe when coming back to the hotel with people sitting outside in the parking lot drinking Alcohol and making noise. The continental breakfast was Microwaved eggs and sausage that was not very good and you had to wait for the staff to microwave more every morning due to them running out. ALL vending machines didn't work and when mentioned to the staff the response was, they haven't worked for weeks. I understand this is one of the few Hotels in this area, but it needs a lot of work cosmetically and stop letting people hang out in the parking lot during late evening hours and partying.
3 out of 5
by Christopher

Just a place to crash for the night

Posted Jul 19, 2017 on Hotels
The room looked nice but smelled strange. The bed was ok but felt like it was way over due for a new mattress. Cable worked and there was a nice mini fridge. Breakfast was pretty good so overall it was fine. Honestly didn't expect much for $120.
5 out of 5
by Scott

Great Stay

Posted Jul 18, 2017 on Hotels
Pleasantly surprised by the newly renovated room. Comfortable bed, pillows and spotless room. Will stay again in the future.
3 out of 5
by Deborah

Over priced for a run down place

Posted Jul 17, 2017 on Hotels
Only positive thing was the guy at check in. We arrived late, staff was helpful. Room quality was very different however. The door lock was broken, as well as the handles on the drawers. Room was very smelly, and there were black curly hairs on the washroom floor. Very expensive for a run down unkept hotel. A dogs breakfast is exactly what it looked like they were serving in the morning. Not appetizing in the slightest, and should have been considering the rate.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from belair md

Middleboro inn

Posted Jul 10, 2017 on Orbitz
Pros: ample parking, nice clean room, some toiletries, fair hot breakfast, easy access to restaurants.
Recently converted to Quality Inn, Title Middleboro Inn title not visible.