Ratings based on 513 Verified Reviews

3.3 out of 5
58% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Near 495 and 28 to cape

Posted Sep 13, 2017
The room was nice just needed carpet to be cleaned
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York, NY

Posted Sep 5, 2017
Quiet and mostly comfortable. Close to Gas stations and fast food. Friendly staff. Vending machines didn't work. Close to Boston and amusement parks. Okay overall.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from lexington

Posted Sep 5, 2017
Pros: staff,price,breakfast
Cons: in the bathroom of our room the water kept dripping
Location: yes there is a lot to do me and kids went to edaville
I came for the night with my kids. The staff were very nice and helpful, the kids loved the breakfast. Will be going back there again
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Gross place

Posted Aug 31, 2017
Never again I'll pay the $30 or drive a little further. This is an old hotel with a lip stick remodel job. Air conditioner worked barely... very loud
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not worth the $

Posted Jul 10, 2017
The hotel was being changed over to a Quality Inn but there was nothing quality about our stay. Our room was never cleaned during the duration of our stay, even though I told the front desk (they just gave us clean towels). The breakfast was horrible. The fruit was bruised and moldy and there was no selection ( we ended up going to Dunkin Donuts). The rooms are really small, nowhere to hang towels by the sink. The staff was less than stellar. Would not recommend this hotel to anyone.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Maryland

You get what you pay for

Posted Jul 7, 2017
Pros: Big refrigerator, nice people, close to Plymouth.
Cons: Breakfast, smells, pool.
Location: Plymouth: there is a little shopping district, a lot of nice places to eat, and of course, some wonderful historic sites and museums.
We were in town for a wedding and staying a couple extra days to visit Plymouth. We would be staying at a fine hotel, and spending a lot for it, later in the week, so we decided to save a little on this part of the trip. We were unable to use the pool during our entire stay because the local authorities had shut it down for chemical balance problems. The hallways have a stench of old cigarette smoke, even though this is supposed to be a smoke-free hotel. The smell in the room was far less intense, but still there. If you are very sensitive to smoke, don't stay here. The free breakfast was nothing to brag about, but we ate it. On the up side, the hotel staff was friendly and there is a nice big refrigerator and a microwave in the room. It is also pretty close to Plymouth. In summary, if you want to save money and are willing to put up with cigarette smoke, a sub-par breakfast, and possibly no pool, this is your place.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 13, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not where you want to spend a night!

Posted Jun 13, 2017 on Hotels
Unbelievably dirty rooms and non-existence free breakfast! The carpets in the room and hallways are in need of replacing but at the very least a deep cleaning. Bathroom tub and tile floor was not clean. Front desk clerk was very friendly and tried letting us pick the least dirty room. We received a receipt from the hotel that was less by $25 of what we paid to Hotels.com. Not much of a bargain!
4 out of 5
by karen

nice, but smoke smell

Posted Jun 12, 2017 on Hotels
the only unpleasant part was that though the room was a non smoking room, there was an odor of smoke in it. The hallways completely smelled of stale smoke, too.
5 out of 5
by Lorena

Awesome

Posted Jun 2, 2017 on Hotels
Nice hotel!