Ratings based on 16 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Cincinnati

Nice hotel close to campus

Posted Sep 29, 2015
This is a nice hotel in a beautiful setting. The room was a bit small but very clean and comfortable. The staff was very friendly.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Cincinnati, OH

Very nice and clean hotel.

Posted Jun 26, 2015
Location: Hiking, Cave exploring, Cumberland Falls, Shopping, Lincoln Memorial.
Very close to hiking and cave exploring. Numerous restaurants within walking distance. Breakfast is served hot and fresh every morning.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 15, 2015
Very clean and updated. Staff was very friendly. would definitely stay again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from hebron ky

very nice hotel

Posted Apr 20, 2015
comfort bed and staff friendly and cute small country mall n resturant
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NC

Cumberland Gap Visit

Posted Mar 28, 2015
Pros: Newness.
Cons: Refrigerator controls more available. All my food froze. I told the stqaff, but not as a major complaint.
Location: Cumberland Gap, downtown Middlesboro (Carnegie Library Museum...Coal House...Canal), Lincoln Museum
Very easy to get to all sites in the area. Staff very friendly.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from N.J.

Great hotel choice to explore Cumberland Gap

Posted Aug 12, 2014
Good, clean hotel conveniently located close to Cumberland Gap National Park. Very helpful staff. Only minor complaint is that the breakfast room is small and can get crowded at times in the morning.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Photos look nice but....

Posted Jul 7, 2014
Pros: Breakfast was nice.
Cons: Exhaust fan should be installed in bathroom and also hook on back of the door. Also the shower curtain is too short so water gets all over.
Something green was showing through the wall paper in the bathroom. Think it is probably mold since they do not have exhaust fans in the bathroom.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Best place to stay in Middlesboro, KY.

Posted Jun 25, 2014
Great free breakfast. Also there are few very bad hotels in middlesboro so if you are staying there this is the best one for sure.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 29, 2013
Pros: Everything
4 out of 5
by shels from Hawaii

Nice place. Good quality. Great value

Posted Sep 17, 2013
My kids really enjoyed staying here. The breakfast was good. Hotel was nice clean and comfortable. I would definitely stay there again.