Ratings based on 142 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Vermont

Very nice, clean hotel.

Posted Jul 21, 2016
Exactly what I needed. In a quiet part of town, but still very close to lots of places to eat. Definitely coming back if I'm ever in Middlesboro again.
5 out of 5
by carol e from Ohio

Great place to stay!

Posted Jul 12, 2016 on Hotels
We use Sleep Inn, Middlesboro, KY for our family reunion weekend. It's a great place to stay- friendly, clean, great breakfast!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 9, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 28, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by SANDRA from Winter Garden

Sleep Inn is definitely a place to stay.

Posted Jun 24, 2016 on Hotels
We come through once a year to see family. That area doesn't have a lot of motels but of the two in Middlesboro, love the Sleep Inn. Kat who welcomed us was so friendly, then enjoyed infused cold water (after a long drive). Can't say enough about this place. There was a big walk-in shower as an added feature. Great breakfast. Will definitely stay there again next year.
5 out of 5
by gary from Mendota IL

Restful stay

Posted Jun 15, 2016 on Hotels
a perfect stay, with quiet comfortable room. Highest recommendation.
5 out of 5
by Keri from Davisburg, Michigan

Excellent Service & Clean Room

Posted May 25, 2016 on Hotels
I was pleasantly surprised with this hotel. I visit The Gap every year and usually stay with friends. That was not possible this time, so I decided to book at room at this hotel. I love that it sits up on a small ledge of the mountain and is nestled away so that the sound of the busy road below does not disturb guests. The staff was extremely friendly. Alex was very efficient when checking us in after a long stressful drive on a very rainy day. The maids were extremely friendly as was the breakfast staff. My husband would suggest adding another waffle maker as the line was quite long for it on a Saturday morning. A small soap dish in the bathroom to hold the bar of face soap after use would be nice too. These are minor details as the room itself was one of the cleanest rooms that I have ever stayed in.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from kentucky

Clean and quiet

Posted Apr 28, 2016
Not a very good experience checking in, but otherwise wonderful and clean and quiet.
5 out of 5
by Russell

First stay but won't be the last

Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Hotels
The desk clerk was courteous and helpful. The room was spacious, the bed and pillows were comfortable. The shower was great with a powerful spray. I didn't watch TV, but used the WIFI.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ohio

Great Hotel!

Posted Apr 12, 2016
Been at this hotel for 5 days, very nice staff and a quite hotel,if your in the middlsboro ky area and looking for a room to stay even for a night i would recommend this hotel to anyone!
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 16, 2016 by Joy Taylor, GM, Hotel Management
Thank you for the kind words. We appreciate your business and are so glad you enjoyed your stay.