Ratings based on 370 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by Paul

Posted Nov 13, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 11, 2018 by Safura Saiyed, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from chicago

Nice hotel close to Madison and Spring Green

Posted Nov 12, 2017
A short stay but very nice. Easy access to Madison, Middleton and Spring Green. Very clean, comfortable with friendly stafff.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 14, 2017 by Safura Saiyed, Hotel Management
Hi Karen, Thank you so much for your feedback. Please consider us on your next trip to Middleton, WI!
5 out of 5
by Tammy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 7, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Steve

Posted Nov 6, 2017 on Hotels
Very nice hotel! Even with a number of kids hockey teams staying the weekend we were there, the hotel is quiet. Being outside of Madison, restaurants and bars close relatively early so be aware.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 14, 2017
Hi Steve, Thank you so much for your feedback. Please consider us on your next trip to Middleton, WI!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Middleton, Wi

Very nice experience.

Posted Nov 5, 2017
We enjoyed our stay at the Courtyard. Very clean! This was one of the first things i noticed upon opening the hotel room door. I was also impressed with the use of antimicrobial TV remotes! Nice decor, comfortable chairs to enjoy my morning coffee. I used the fitness room, which had very good quality equipment. I highly recommend this hotel. I usually dislike staying at hotels because, but would return to this one without a second thought
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 14, 2017 by Safura Saiyed, Hotel Management
Hi Lynn, Thank you so much for your feedback. Please consider us on your next trip to Middleton, WI!
5 out of 5
by Sarah

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 29, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient location

Posted Oct 27, 2017 on Orbitz
Repeat visit for us. Friendly staff. Easy access to shopping, dining and highways.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 14, 2017 by Safura Saiyed, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you so much for your feedback. Please consider us on your next trip to Middleton, WI!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 23, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Hung Kei

Wish I knew this place use soft water

Posted Oct 17, 2017 on Hotels
The soft water at this place caused havoc for my skin. Can’t wash the soap off no matter how little I use. You need some calcium in the water to precipitate out the soap. Otherwise I can rinse for hours and still can’t get the soap off.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 14, 2017
Hi Hung Kei, I am so sorry for the inconvenience that you went through with the soft water. This issue was passed on and explained to our maintenance department. Please give us another chance to serve you better in the near future whenever your travels bring you back to Middleton, WI.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice quiet hotel

Posted Oct 10, 2017
Loved the cleanliness of the hotel. Comfortable bed, nice shower, and located near great restaurants.