Ratings based on 335 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from chicago

Nice hotel close to Madison and Spring Green

Posted Nov 12, 2017
A short stay but very nice. Easy access to Madison, Middleton and Spring Green. Very clean, comfortable with friendly stafff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Middleton, Wi

Very nice experience.

Posted Nov 5, 2017
We enjoyed our stay at the Courtyard. Very clean! This was one of the first things i noticed upon opening the hotel room door. I was also impressed with the use of antimicrobial TV remotes! Nice decor, comfortable chairs to enjoy my morning coffee. I used the fitness room, which had very good quality equipment. I highly recommend this hotel. I usually dislike staying at hotels because, but would return to this one without a second thought
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice quiet hotel

Posted Oct 10, 2017
Loved the cleanliness of the hotel. Comfortable bed, nice shower, and located near great restaurants.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 17, 2017
Beautiful hotel. Great experience. Loved the room and decor.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from IA

Nice but not nice enough

Posted Sep 11, 2017
I've stayed in so many hotels, it was nice and all. But the bed was a little hard and nothing really "popped" for it to be so expensive. But the trip was good :)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice quiet hotel

Posted Sep 4, 2017
Excellent location. Staff was great and so we're the rooms. My only complaint was the air conditioner in the room was a bit noisy. It sounded like a jet engine starting up everytime it went on. Just a bit annoying but overall the room was great.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 21, 2017 by Safura Saiyed, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for taking out the time and posting a review of your recent stay with us. I would like to apologize for the air conditioner issue. We will relay this message to the right department. Thank you once again. Please do consider us on your next trip to Middleton, WI!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wausau, WI

Great hotel!

Posted Sep 3, 2017
Very nice hotel! Front desk staff was so friendly!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 21, 2017 by Safura Saiyed, Hotel Management
Hi Betsy, Thank you so much for taking out the time from your busy schedule and posting a review of your recent stay with us. It's very exciting to know that you found our hotel to be well up to your liking. Thank you once again and we look forward to seeing you soon! Please do consider us on your next trip to Middleton, WI!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel for the price.

Posted Aug 24, 2017
Pros: Outside patio.
Location: Conveniently located for west side Madison shopping.
Girlfriend outing. We enjoyed the outside space for relaxing and catching up.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 25, 2017
Visited friends in Middleton. Very convenient and staff was friendly. Nice clean room. No free breakfast though
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 29, 2017 by Safura Saiyed, Hotel Management
Hi, Thank you so much for taking out the time and posting a review of your stay. I'm very delighted to know you had enjoyed your stay with. As a Courtyard brand, we do not offer free breakfasts because most of our menu items are actually restaurant styled. I hope you do choose to stay with us again on your next trip to Middleton, WI!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 25, 2017 on Hotels