Ratings based on 181 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from wisconsin

Clean hotel, nicely managed

Posted Jan 14, 2018
Nice clean hotel. King suite layout very nice. Very comfy place to stay, mattress firm and comfy...would recommend this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago, IL

worth the price

Posted Dec 26, 2017
Had a king suite for 3 large adults. We all fit comfortably in a beautiful room. Loved the work out facilities and breakfast offerings as well. Highly recommend.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Nov 6, 2017
Nice hotel. Breakfast selections we're very good. We would stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Woodbury, Mn

Clean and spacious

Posted Nov 2, 2017
The hotel had a helpful and friendly staff, the rooms were clean, and there were no surprise charges. I would recommend it to friends and family.
3 out of 5
by Terrance

Posted Oct 1, 2017 on Hotels
Generally as expected for Residence Inn but this time had a couple of significant negatives occur that impacted our stay. 1. Water line break which resulted in dirty water for several hours before an outing we had to go to (no showers). 2. Dogs barking at 2:00-2:30 in the morning. We had a dog with us ourselves and don't understand why it took over a half hour to resolve this issue after we called it in.
4 out of 5
by Jenny

Nice

Posted Aug 28, 2017 on Hotels
Hotel was nice, clean, and roomy. Breakfast was good. Would stay here again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 21, 2017 on Hotels
We were returning customers as our last visit was very pleasant. The room was great for us with a full kitchen with everything you need to cook basic meals. Our A/C broke overnight, their maintenance team looked at it and couldn't quickly resolve so they moved us to an upgraded room and comped us a night's stay! We will return next time.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from chicago

close to everything

Posted Aug 18, 2017
Pros: Good location
Cons: service
Location: close to food and shopping within walking distance
room was not available for 2 hours after the 3pm check in.Then when we returned our room was next to some kind of utility and you could hear it clicking on and off all night long.Very hard to sleep!
4 out of 5
by Rob

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 14, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Mary

Posted Aug 11, 2017 on Hotels
Excellent location and amenities
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 13, 2017
Thank you for your feedback, Mary. We hope to see you again when you are in he area!