Ratings based on 131 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Southern California

In the heart of West side Madison/Middleton!

Posted Oct 16, 2017
Pros: Location and Vibe
Cons: Ice machine in main area where vending is would be nice - my room's ice machine didn't work immediately so I had to go without ice for half a day.
Location: 5-6 fun bars and restaurants 2-4 blocks walking distance.
The pool was as crystal clear & big as it appeared in the photographs, the bed was fluffy and comfortable, the quality of the television set and the cable options available were just like at home, the happy hour and wine/dinner bites and bits were extra yummy, and the staff is impeccable as if at a 5 star resort. The courteous staff extended to the timely in handling requests, and how clean the maids made the rooms daily. Underground parking was nice with weather since I'm from the WEST coast and don't get weather often. I stayed for 6 days and felt like I was the queen bee!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel....but...

Posted Sep 5, 2017
Pros: Nicely appointed, good location
Cons: Stronger managerial presence.
Really the staff was great, and the hotel was nice. The only negative was that the pool was out of service, which was one of the main reasons we were staying in a hotel. We promised my son we would go to a hotel for his sisters birthday and he would get to go swimming. He almost started crying when there was an out of order sign on the pool door. We told this to the staff and while they were very apologetic, I was surprised they didn't off an opportunity to speak to a manager. While my friends thought I should be pushing more on management for some action, I thought I would let my review speak for itself.
5 out of 5
by Dwight

Great location

Posted Jul 10, 2017 on Hotels
This is the best room layout I have ever seen. Can walk to Capital City Brewery and many other restaurants. Short drive to downtown Madison.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 4, 2017
Very comfortable bed. Appreciated the breakfast. Good room rate provided.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 12, 2017 by Fausto C., Hotel Management
Dear Howard, Thank you for choosing us. We are glad you had a nice, comfortable stay. We hope to see you back soon.
4 out of 5
by scott

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 27, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by david

Posted Jan 12, 2017 on Hotels
I absolutely love Staybridge I drive out of my way to stay at 1
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Indiana

Great location

Posted Sep 27, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: Everything - rooms very comfortable. Continental Breakfast was superb.
Town of Littleton is classy with small shops , museum & restaurants - could us a few more of the latter.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good hotel

Posted Sep 11, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel room was clean and spacious.it had a full kitchen and the bed was very comfortable.breakfast was okay.not the greatest but it did the job.friendly staff.the outside area was awesome.they had bags set up,a basketball court, a bond fire area, and a cookout area.loved it.would stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Madison, WI

Posted Aug 14, 2016
Wow! A 24 hour pool!!!!! Everyone at this hotel was so nice and accomadating. I walked in and couldn't believe how nice the hotel looked and even smelled. Our room was also even a lot nicer than expected because I thought I only rented a room with two beds and a bathroom... But there was also a nice kitchen and a sizeable living room!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I LOVED STAYING AT THIS HOTEL. The free breakfast was also a nice treat since they had both a make your own waffle maker and a make your own pancake maker too
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from w

Liked having a kitchen and bedroom, dogs stay free

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Nice place to come to. Open kitchen, clean, like the bedroom suite. Dog friendly and no cost. Would come back