Ratings based on 96 Verified Reviews

3.3 out of 5
68% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Crashpad, changing room for party.

Posted Dec 12, 2016 on Hotels
Party stopover, changing room crashpad. Adequate for all of above.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Francisco, United States of America

Surprisingly clean and well managed.

Posted Nov 2, 2016
Everything in the room worked as advertised. Great value for money.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient, basic hotel

Posted Oct 24, 2016 on Hotels
Very convenient to Wesleyan. Nice basic motel. No frills but clean and comfortable.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Pedestrian

Posted Oct 17, 2016 on Hotels
A place to stay, nothing special.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 11, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 3, 2016 on Hotels
Thin walls, doors open to lot which is on major road so highway noise all night and early morning. It's old but clean. Bed was hard.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

convenient and clean

Posted Aug 30, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel building is quite new, which adds to the cleanliness and comfort. the rooms are small but have everything you need for a short stay. the location is convenient next to major roads, easy to get almost anywhere in the area. despite of being right off a busy part of rt. 66, it was rather quiet. I did have some problems with the service: when i arrived around 3pm, the office was closed, with no signs on the door. A customer waiting in the car said "they will be back in 20 minutes". In the morning, when i wanted to check out, the office was closed again, with the sign "for any questions, find housekeeper on grounds". so i had to go around looking for a person to give the key to. still, definitely the best you can find in the area.
5 out of 5
by jeba from boston ma

awesome

Posted Aug 8, 2016 on Hotels
perfect, clean like brand new, loved it, will come often, the staff was very kind and gave me a bigger room since i did not need smoking, they didnt charge extra
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from toronto

Very small m smelly rooms

Posted Aug 4, 2016
Not good to be there again we reached there at 9pm and all stuff was sleeping no welcome also i requested roll over ned m extra blanket which was not there
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Okay for price.

Posted Jul 19, 2016
This place was okay for price. Rooms smelled a specific smell. Rooms and bathrooms were clean. Beds were small for a 6 foot person. AC was right next to the bed which blew air right on us. For one night, it was doable.