Ratings based on 212 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Alright hotel for what it is.

Posted Jul 22, 2017
Pros: Hotel staff
Cons: The pool. Arcade room was out of commission. Needs a fan in the bathrooms.
Location: Right next to a shopping plaza, which was nice.
Stay out of the pool-- it didn't seem to be filtered and the water was low. Beds were comfy, internet wifi was impossible to connect, however my friend's with brand new phones did not have an issue. I was using a samsung galaxy s5. Breakfast was enjoyable and complimentary.
5 out of 5
by Andrea

Good hotel.

Posted Apr 23, 2017 on Hotels
In town for a show at the Count Basile Theater. Only a few minute drive to the theater. There is an Outback connected to the hotel. The room had a small balcony off it. Nice place.
4 out of 5
by Michael

Clean and comfy

Posted Apr 20, 2017 on Hotels
Clean and comfortable. Staff very pleasant.
5 out of 5
by Stacey

Clean, bright, and friendly staff

Posted Apr 19, 2017 on Hotels
I was in for business, arrived after midnight. Staff was courteous and accommodating. I accidentally ordered a room with 1 bed instead of two, they changed things quickly. Room was clean, well-lit, with a power strip that made it easy to use our electronics. (Oh, and WiFi doesn't require a code, so that was nice!) Recently was in Vegas on business at a large, well known hotel and this room was far nicer. And it included breakfast! Great value and friendly. I didn't get to see the area, left the next morning, but it was a good stay and I'll come here again.
4 out of 5
by Alfonse

Posted Apr 18, 2017 on Hotels
Nice location
5 out of 5
by Tom

Great Day...

Posted Apr 17, 2017 on Hotels
One of the nicest hotels we have stayed at. Ivy at the check in counter ran around to fix a couple of mistakes that were made. Clean,quiet, large rooms. Very friendly people at checkout. Only problem was Hotel.com said that was bar/lounge in the hotel. There isn't. Besides that, the place was fantastic
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Trip to Middletown

Posted Apr 17, 2017 on Hotels
The room was adequate. Basic needs met. Clean, a bit of musty hotel odor but not overwhelming, basic room, breakfast was nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from N.J.

Posted Apr 14, 2017 on Orbitz
Pros: It was quiet.
Cons: Not a lot
Location: Close to Holmdel where the Large Horn Antenna is located. This is where the first sign of the Cosmic Microwave Background Radiation was discovered.
We were very please with the way the Hotel was run. It was quiet and and the amenities were excellent. My son wants us to return there as soon as he shakes off school. Regards. Alex
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

The best thing about our stay was the staff.

Posted Mar 26, 2017
Pros: It was quiet.
The staff made our stay nice. They understood we were in a bind and were very accommodating.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bergen

Wedding weekend

Posted Mar 22, 2017
Pros: Staff, location, quite
Cons: Bathroom floor was a little dirty
Location: Plenty of shopping restaurants. Red Bank
Easy check in ,friendly staff. Basic amenities but convenient to everything I needed. Whenever I go to Middletown area always stay here and refer family members too.