Ratings based on 157 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

ok hotel,close to my son

Posted Feb 29, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: near my son
Cons: the coolest was funky,stuck in the middle of the room,tv channels were difficult to obtain with the remote
Location: unable to tell you that,spent all our time with our son
did not stay at the hotel much,but seemed comfortable
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Decent for a Night or Two

Posted Jan 19, 2016 on Hotels
Staff was great, very helpful. Room had old furniture and wallpaper - could have used an update. Hallway smelled of smoke, but no smell in the room.
4 out of 5
by christer

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 5, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

home away from home

Posted Dec 29, 2015 on Hotels
convenient access and clean neat place to stay
4 out of 5
by Peter from Harwich, MA

Thanksgiving with family

Posted Nov 28, 2015 on Hotels
Convenient, pleasant and priced right for our family visit
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from L

Decent for short stay

Posted Oct 25, 2015
Would not recommend if you're staying more than one night. Bathroom was cramped and uncomfortable to get ready in. Room had the smell of a wet dog. The hotel is spread out so some of the rooms are extremely far from the lobby, so you have to walk pretty far to get there. The breakfast was not so great. The front desk was friendly so that was a plus. Very helpful. Unfortunately the hotel was just mediocre.
5 out of 5
by Catherine from Cheshire, CT

Great Stay

Posted Oct 15, 2015 on Hotels
We were in New Jersey for my best friends 60th Birthday. The two women who greeted us were great. They were very warm and inviting. The room was clean and comfortable. The bed was very comfortable. They even offered two types of pillows to sleep on. Later that night, my boyfriend realized that he had forgotten his toothpaste/toothbrush, he went to the front desk and the woman were very gracious and gave him those things and some. The Continental Breakfast the next morning was stocked with a variety of breakfast foods, coffee, fruit and even waffles, that you make yourself. I would recommend this Inn to my friends and family.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Finger Lakes

Nice quiet hotel

Posted Oct 6, 2015
Pros: Nice breakfast room. Breakfast was satisfactory and staff did a good job of keeping it stocked.
The hotel was easy to find and convenient for visiting family in Atlantic Highlands.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 2, 2015
Pros: The location.
Cons: Again, it is a good as it can be near the water.
Location: We went to Long Branch twice.
The hotel is o'kay The breakfast was good. We just thought it was expensive compared to other places we have stayed.
4 out of 5
by Not Provided

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 1, 2015 on Hotels