Ratings based on 442 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cambridge, ON, Canada

Posted Aug 21, 2017
Nice reasonably priced hotel with perks in a nice location.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 21, 2017
The staff were friendly and helpful. Our room was clean and cozy. The hotel is very nicely decorated. Easy walking distance to grocery store and several restaurants, and located right off the highway. Also a great value for a higher end hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel great location

Posted Aug 18, 2017
Friendly staff, updates comfortable accommodations.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good location

Posted Jul 5, 2017
Pros: Hotel staff
Cons: Maid service could me much better
Location: Just passing thru
Lots of kids and chaos in the mornings and evenings at food area
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from St Louis

Posted Jun 6, 2017
Pros: Friendly staff, very clean, comfortable beds
Cons: no food vending machines that I could find, only sode and ice
Location: excellent location, food, bar, grocery store, shopping all within walkiing distance. Right off the highway so it was easy to get anywhere I had to go
Check in was fast & simple, room clean and up to date. Beds soft, bathroom was large, would have liked to use the pool but did not have the time.
5 out of 5
by Jeffrey

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 25, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

No Breakfast :(

Posted May 24, 2017 on Hotels
I was disappointed that at 7am there was little to nothing left at breakfast. I was in a hurry and didn't have the time to report this to someone and wait for the food to be replenished.
5 out of 5
by Alan

Quiet and clean

Posted May 23, 2017 on Hotels
Stayed here to attend a concert in the area. The hotel was quiet and clean. The staff was friendly and accommodating. The breakfast was average, but decent. Would stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ontario Canada

very clean hotel friendly staff

Posted May 12, 2017
Pros: beds comfortable, clean, staff very friendly
Cons: nothing
Location: many stores in area, mall within 10 minutes
just stayed for one night on the way home from a trip
5 out of 5
by Susan

Beyond expectations

Posted May 10, 2017 on Hotels
A very nice experience. The "kickback" was a full buffet dinner with 3 beverages per person. And the breakfast offered several choices. The staff were all friendly and helpful. The price for all of this was very reasonable. I wish there were more of these hotels along the East coast!