Ratings based on 188 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

our room is noisy

Posted Jul 6, 2017
Pros: clean and breakfast is good
room is ok but not worth the money. Some issues with the curtain and street light. The room is very bright at night. hard to fall asleep.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 10, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Other
by A verified traveler from Pa

Convenient to Middletown

Posted Apr 19, 2017
Pros: I love the linens! Clean; white; and plenty of soft pillows!!
Cons: See above.
Location: You are 10 minutes away from my family.
Special Needs accommodations need to be reviewed by someone having knowledge of a person with special needs. Example: moveable showerhead should be left in the lowest height. It would be an outstanding Service if you would offer to bring some foods to the room. Having to use two Loft Strand crutches, I cannot utilize your free buffet.
4 out of 5
by mark

Posted Apr 19, 2017 on Hotels
All was good ,just needed place to sleep,came in late left early.room was clean and it had coffee pot and had full breakfast, do i was good to go
5 out of 5
by Dick

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 17, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Long Island

Friendly & accommodating

Posted Apr 12, 2017
Nice hotel with a great staff. Rooms were VERY clean and the staff was very friendly and accommodating. The location is fantastic, especially for an up and coming area like Middletown. I would definitely recommend this hotel.
4 out of 5
by Samuel

Not a bad place

Posted Apr 10, 2017 on Hotels
Initially I had a very negative experience when the front desk gave out my room and did not want to help get me another room. But after after requesting to speak with the Manager my issue was resolved. That was very encouraging to see a manager go over and beyond her duty to make sure my family had a place to spend the night
5 out of 5
by Mario

Great

Posted Apr 5, 2017 on Hotels
We have been stopping there for about four yrs and we like it.
5 out of 5
by Robert

Second time in 3 months

Posted Apr 3, 2017 on Hotels
I do it again...a 3 nighter and no hiccups.
5 out of 5
by Emily

Best pool

Posted Apr 3, 2017 on Hotels
T was great. Best hotel pool I've ever used (actually warm!)