Ratings based on 193 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Uniontown,PA

Posted Oct 4, 2017
Pros: Everything, fabulous hotel to stay
Excellent hotel and staff!! Enjoyed the cleanliness and overall experience at this hotel
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

our room is noisy

Posted Jul 6, 2017
Pros: clean and breakfast is good
room is ok but not worth the money. Some issues with the curtain and street light. The room is very bright at night. hard to fall asleep.
5 out of 5
by Donna

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 4, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Michael Cooper

Posted Jun 25, 2017 on Hotels
need a microwave in the room
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good stay

Posted May 29, 2017 on Hotels
Room was a good size, and everything was spotless. Standard amenities, fridge, tv, continental breakfast.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 10, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Other
by A verified traveler from Pa

Convenient to Middletown

Posted Apr 19, 2017
Pros: I love the linens! Clean; white; and plenty of soft pillows!!
Cons: See above.
Location: You are 10 minutes away from my family.
Special Needs accommodations need to be reviewed by someone having knowledge of a person with special needs. Example: moveable showerhead should be left in the lowest height. It would be an outstanding Service if you would offer to bring some foods to the room. Having to use two Loft Strand crutches, I cannot utilize your free buffet.
4 out of 5
by mark

Posted Apr 19, 2017 on Hotels
All was good ,just needed place to sleep,came in late left early.room was clean and it had coffee pot and had full breakfast, do i was good to go
5 out of 5
by Dick

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 17, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Long Island

Friendly & accommodating

Posted Apr 12, 2017
Nice hotel with a great staff. Rooms were VERY clean and the staff was very friendly and accommodating. The location is fantastic, especially for an up and coming area like Middletown. I would definitely recommend this hotel.