Ratings based on 434 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Jupiter, FL

Great Stay!

Posted Sep 18, 2017
beds are very comfortable, rooms are quiet, only draw back are window AC units
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 19, 2017 by Meredith Morris, GM, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback from your recent stay with us. We truly appreciate your doing so. We're happy to hear that you found your room quiet and the beds comfortable. We hope to have you as our guest again on your next visit to the Newport area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel

Posted Jul 4, 2017
Hotel was within driving distance to good restaurants and the mansions. Rooms were clean, comfy, and staff was very helpful. Will definitely stay here when I return in a few months.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New jersey

Very convenient to Newport!

Posted Jul 1, 2017
My husband and I had a great weekend celebrating our anniversary. The hotel staff was friendly, the room was clean, accommodated free breakfast when they're about to close and overall a wonderful weekend and we would stay at this hotel again.
4 out of 5
by Stephen

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 26, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Grant

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 7, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Grant

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 1, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Looked like new hotel in Newport

Posted May 31, 2017
Cons: Prices are incredibly high in weekends. We paid $340 for 1 night on Friday, the same room would cost $153 a regular day.
Location: Very close to all the local sightseeings, yacht marinas and restaurants. Rooms are spacious and newly renovated. Nice pizza just across the road
The hotel looks really like a new one. Personnel is friendly and open.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel..Only a few miles from all the activity

Posted May 26, 2017 on Orbitz
Everything was great except the HVAC system. I could not get it to keep the room at consistent temperature. Room was recently remodeled and comfortable. The room included breakfast, which was a nice perk to get the day started. If you don't mind being just outside the epicenter this hotel offers a lot of value for the price.
5 out of 5
by Kathleen

Posted May 24, 2017 on Hotels
Hotel was in a convenient location, close to Newport. Everything was very clean!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Pleasant stay

Posted Apr 29, 2017 on Hotels
Stayed for a night. Convenient to Newport!