Ratings based on 348 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
71% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 17, 2017
Took+a+short+vacation+to+Cincinnati+but+did+not+want+to+stay+in+the+city.+This+hotel+was+within+20+minutes+of+various+attractions+and+reasonable+priced.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from hudson new york

Nice and clean

Posted Aug 1, 2017
The staff was very friendly and rooms were clean and comfortable. Close to food and stores. We have been going to same place for years, keeps getting better.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ohio

Close to restaurants

Posted Jul 10, 2017
Pros: The staff was very friendly and helpful.
Cons: The furnishings could be updated and the shower could use some detailed scrubbing.
Location: Lots of restaurants close by. Flea market,outlet stores about 10 minutes away.
This hotel was clean and the staff was very friendly. The furnishings could use some up dating but again this hotel was very clean. The breakfast was good and there was plenty. Definitely worth the price.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice area and easy to get to once we found it.

Posted Jun 26, 2017
Pros: Quiet place to stay. Nice view. Breakfast was great. Rooms were nice and clean. Staff was very nice and friendly.
Cons: They need a elevator.
Location: We went to the Air Force Museum.
This was a nice place to stay. The rooms were nice and clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oregon

Great location, great price!

Posted Jun 4, 2017
The most comfortable hotel bed we have slept in! Would stay there again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 7, 2017 by Tiffany , Hotel Management
Dear Sheila, thank you for taking the time to respond to our survey. We are happy that you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope that you come back and stay again in the future.
4 out of 5
by John

Nice place

Posted May 19, 2017 on Hotels
The staff was great, friendly and helpful. They are under a new ownership and remodeling. Looks good so far. The location well...with the rubble left from the building that torn down makes it seem run down. Not their fault. Other wise it was very clean and nice.
4 out of 5
by Daniel

Old but Comfortable

Posted May 18, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel is very old and needs updated , The best part of our stay was Needa , she is an employee there that does everything . She is awesome and deserves a raise
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 16, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by TEENA

Posted May 12, 2017 on Hotels
They are remodeling but there is no mess. It was clean and quiet.
5 out of 5
by Amy

Would stay again!

Posted May 11, 2017 on Hotels
Great Staff! Great Breakfast! Clean Room! Construction on the hotel made parking rough.