Ratings based on 155 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
73% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bed bugs

Posted Aug 23, 2016 on Hotels
Only in town for one night on business. Found bed bugs in the pillows and when alerted the front desk just got an "I'm sorry".
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 14, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to let us know about the problem. We sincerely apologize for any inconvenience you experienced at our hotel. We have taken measures to inspect all the rooms. Our foremost concern is our guest and we do take our guest feedback so our future guest can have a pleasant stay. thank you once more and hope that you give our hotel a second chance in the near future.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Really nice

Posted Aug 21, 2016
The hotel overall was nice. The breakfast was better than most hotels that serve breakfast. The only thing I disliked was the tub was stained and looked like it hadn't been cleaned. After I attempted to clean it (I always bring supplies) I realized it was stained.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 14, 2016 by salesbaymontmidlandairport@gmail.com, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to give us this review and we apologize for the inconvenience you encountered. Thank you for choosing us and we hope that you will continue to choose us in the near future.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 18, 2016 on Hotels
Close to airport....quiet and comfortable. The check in was very accommodating.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 14, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
We truly do appreciate the review. Thank you for choosing us and we hope that you will continue to choose us in the near future.
5 out of 5
by John from Artesia

Busineds

Posted Aug 18, 2016 on Hotels
Amazing staff and best night so far
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 14, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
We truly do appreciate the review and the kind words you had to say about our Staff. Thank you for choosing us and we hope that you will continue to choose us in the near future.
4 out of 5
by Gabriela from chihuahua

viaje

Posted Aug 2, 2016 on Hotels
Muy buen servicio de cafetería, bonito y cómodo
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 14, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Nosotros realmente apreciamos la revisión y las amables palabras que tenía que decir acerca de nuestro hotel . Gracias por su preferencia y esperamos que nos elega en el futuro.
4 out of 5
by Shannon from tx

Posted Jul 26, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 14, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
We truly do appreciate the review. Thank you for choosing us and we hope that you will continue to choose us in the near future.
1 out of 5
by Donna L. from Georgetown Tx

Big Dissapointment

Posted Jul 23, 2016 on Hotels
The 1st room we checked in to had hair all over the bathroom and in the bathtub. When I went to the desk to inform them the attendant would only say he was was sorry. He said Houskeeping said it was clean. I assured him again that it was, Indeed, Not, and asked to speak to a manager he told me that the manager had left for the day. When I insisted to talk to a manager another attendant came to the desk and apologized and took me to look at 2 other rooms. ( I had my 8 y/o grandson with me and we had been driving for 12 hrs and I was too exhausted to pack up Again to go look for another hotel. I chose a room - only - to 15 min later discover the the toilet (when seat was raised) was filthy! When I called to the desk to let them know I was told that all i had done was complain since I was there and that I could go somewhere else. I was also told only Hotels.com could offer any compensation. When I asked for her to come and look at the toilet, she said I had looked at the room and had told her it was clean. She said that the toilet had a water ring from hard water - I assured her that it was not and was told I was impossible to please. We did stay overnight but I refused to shower in that bathroom. I was Sooo disappointed and disgusted and angry about the way I was treated
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 18, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Víctor from GUADALAJARA

Posted Jul 1, 2016 on Hotels
Exelent
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from california

unexpected

Posted Jun 27, 2016
Pros: clean rooms and it had an excellent breakfast, nice pool and a lounge and in the lobby area was a restaurant
Cons: room service for food
Location: i was there for a funeral and did not experience anything
the hotel was clean and very helpful,I was there fora funeral and they asked if there was anything they could help with and were very attentive