Ratings based on 121 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from california

unexpected

Posted Jun 27, 2016
Pros: clean rooms and it had an excellent breakfast, nice pool and a lounge and in the lobby area was a restaurant
Cons: room service for food
Location: i was there for a funeral and did not experience anything
the hotel was clean and very helpful,I was there fora funeral and they asked if there was anything they could help with and were very attentive
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bremerton WA

Easy access off freeway

Posted Jun 20, 2016
Last minute travel booking through area. Excellent value for price online. Clean, spacious and staff friendly.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from midland tx airport location

Close to two cities

Posted Jun 20, 2016
Bed comfortable Clean room This time several guest were drunk loud after bar closed Lets see yes a woman was virtually screaming while having sex geeze Guests were slamming doors inside and north door to outside Went on for hours along with the bar crowd Talking laughing etc f hours No one had any respect for others .....
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from midland tx international air and spaceport

Good location f 2 cities

Posted Jun 9, 2016
Bed comfortable Pillows not very comfortable they flat fast Nice flat screen tv Quiet close to parking All employees are very nice and professional
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from midland tx intrn'l air and space port

Good location Close to 2 cities I20

Posted May 21, 2016
Quiet Comfortable Bed comfortable Pillows are not Location great
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to Airport

Posted May 15, 2016
Pros: Kitchen
Cons: Have printer ready 24 hours per day
Location: It is near industry for oil.
I had a 5:00 AM flight. That is why I stayed there. The bill wasn't ready when I checked out, and wasn't emailed to me when I asked for it. I had to call and get it. Small bar with pool table and small kitchen, had good quesidillas.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from midland intrn'l air and space port

Convenient location to two cities

Posted May 14, 2016
Comfortable quiet Bed comfortable Pillows are not very good like flat tire Room very clean Close to parking Flat screen tv nice Thks
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from midland intrn'l air and space port

Close to two cities convenient

Posted May 11, 2016
Comfortable Quiet Bed comfortable Pillows not good like flat tires Clean parking good Overall satisfied All employees are very nice and professional Thx
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from midland intrn'l air and space port

Convenient location

Posted May 10, 2016
Comfortable Quiet Parking close Bed is comfortable but pillows not very good they go flat immediately Out side hotel building is disrepair And is old Hoping soon Baymont will tear this old hotel down and build A need Baymont hotel they are wonderful All employees and very nice and professional Thx
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from midland tx intrn'l air & space port

Convenient location close to airport and 2 cities

Posted May 3, 2016
Quiet room good location Bed is comfortable Pillows are not good go flat as soon as lay down on it Nice flat screen Room and bathroom clean Overall satisfied with price of room Thx