Ratings based on 64 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
69% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good price and quality

Posted Jun 26, 2017
Super Clean, they gave me a jacuzzi room for the same price of a double queen, because they were no more left.
2 out of 5
by Mario

Posted Feb 13, 2017 on Hotels
Weather was really good, and te hotel is located in a really good area. Easy access to restaurants and interstate
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ok

Decent, but a bit overpriced

Posted Dec 27, 2016
Pros: The breakfast was pretty good. Most of the employees were very kind and helpful.
Cons: Upkeep, overall cleanliness.
Location: It's very conveniently located near I-20.
My kids and I spent the weekend there. Overall, it was underwhelming, especially considering what we paid. The bathroom was dirty (floor was unclean, hair in shower drain), there were stains on the floor and chairs. The pool water was warm, but cloudy and smelled as though it was being treated heavily with chlorine. The exterior door didn't open and my key had to be reset a few times just to open my room door. It wasn't a bad experience, it was just not what I expected and next time I will pay even more to stay at a nicer hotel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 19, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 13, 2016 on Hotels
My stay was average nothing special. However the clerk said she would email me my bill because of registration issues. We NEVER got a copy of our bill.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Trashed out

Posted Nov 14, 2016 on Hotels
Don't stay here. Oilfield has trashed it out. Window was open in room on arrival. Apparently somebody knew but nobody would admit knowledge that AC/heat unit not working. Got way too hot in the night. Bed felt like it was a wavy hill. Sitting chair worn out. Could never get shower to work. No control to flip. Breakfast buffet did not look appetizing. Made for miserable trip home with husband.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 9, 2016 on Hotels
The common areas of the hotel were very dirty. There was tracked in dirt all through the reception area, and in the elevators. The floor in the fitness area was filthy. The hotel also looked unfinished- there seemed to be missing wordwork and baseboards throughout the common areas and hallways. The carpeting looked very dirty and old. I don't think I'll stay here again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 4, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Locked Out

Posted Sep 13, 2016 on Hotels
Everytime we left the room and returned our door key didn't work. Had to make multiple trips down to the desk to get it rekeyed. Refrigerator didn't work. On third night, we returned to the room to find no towels or washcloths, in addition to the door key not working.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 13, 2016 on Hotels