Ratings based on 48 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
69% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 12, 2016 on Hotels
El hotel no está malo,excepto la piscina sucia y el spa muy sucio, las alfombras sucias, pero la habitación cómoda.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice place to stop while on the road

Posted Jan 16, 2016
It was a decent place to stay. I love how it had directv all channels. Room was spacious and clean. Clean bathroom. It was nice to stay in. The halls and lobby had dirty floors but I mean you're in a deserty type area and there are alot of oil field workers there but the room was clean. Will stay again when time comes
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good service

Posted Jan 11, 2016 on Hotels
The night clerk was fantastic and worked with us when our reservation that we'd booked through a service didn't show up. We appreciated him being so helpful.
4 out of 5
by Annabell from San Antonio

Nice change

Posted Dec 25, 2015 on Hotels
Other than quality of breakfast great value. Get the biggest bang for your buck.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Temple, Tx.

Very Good Hotel In Big Spring, Tx.

Posted Dec 8, 2015
Pros: Location cleanliness quiet
Location: There is not a lot to do in Big Spring, Tx we were there for a wedding. Midland tx. is nearby and has an oil museum and a lot more choices of things t
Check in was fast and easy the receptionist was friendly and professional. Our room was clean and the size of room made it very comfortable. We checked in three hours early which was not an issue.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 20, 2015 on Hotels
The stay was OK ... The only complaint there was a soda bottle and a bottle water left from the previous guest in the refrigerator
3 out of 5
by Paul from Tool, TX

Posted Nov 14, 2015 on Hotels
Staff friendly, hotel has heavy oil field occupants. Parking is taken by oil field trucks. Bathroom need upgrade.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from san antonio, tx

some questions

Posted Oct 20, 2015
Pros: location and staff were really great
Cons: the smell of the rooms and try to cover up stains on the furniture
over all the hotel, location, and staff were great. the furniture had stains and I did request a smoking room but when I walked into my room it smelled like someone had just been in the room smoking, they could have at least sprayed some air freshner or something to make it smell a little better. I would stay again but maybe a different room.
4 out of 5
by Richard from Tx

Posted Oct 14, 2015 on Hotels
It was ok. Only there a few hrs had comp breakfast then left
4 out of 5
by Patricia

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 12, 2015 on Hotels