Ratings based on 25 Verified Reviews

3.0 out of 5
17% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 20, 2018 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Cleaniness was not a priority

Posted Mar 11, 2018
Staff was great. Bathroom was not clean, roaches on occasion, parking lot was pot hole city.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Cockroaches

Posted Feb 26, 2018 on Orbitz
I could not sleep after seeing the biggest cockroaches I’ve ever seen in the bathroom. So disgusting!
3 out of 5
by James

Posted Dec 1, 2017 on Hotels
Decent for a nights sleep in a pinch. Pretty rundown lots of people apparently living here kids running around screaming. Only stay if everything else is booked in town.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 28, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from texas

We survived the Bradford 2017.. ask us how

Posted Oct 17, 2017
There’s no sign on the outside to tell you’re at the correct place.. you walk in and it’s a men’s hotel, occupied solely with oil field workers. As the only women on the property we got inside and attempted to lock the door as quickly as possible. Unfortunately the door was rotting and the locks were worn. We pushed a stained and smelly chair under the door latch to keep it closed. The comforter was wrinkled and looked slept in. The carpet felt dirty on our feet, the water smelled and tasted terrible. The curtains were held together by a curtain hook to keep them closed. The sheets were a nice rare Egyptian SANDSTONE with a 4 thread count. They were rough and hard to sleep on. The batting in the comforter was so worn it was just 2 pieces of fabric with balls of pilled batting between them. The walls were so thin we could hear someone walking by crack open a beer and the sizzle of the carbonation. I did not feel safe and the pictures were misleading. I would not stay here again.
1 out of 5
by Dee

DO NOT STAY HERE

Posted Oct 10, 2017 on Hotels
It was the nastiest hotel i have ever seen. Roches climbing on me at night. Holes in the walls. Tub was black from mildew. Bathroom has never been sweep or mopped. There was people grilling on the 2nd floor. Broken beer bottles all over the parking lot. The dead bolt to the door would not work i stayed up most of the night waiting for someone to come through our door. We would have left and went somewhere else if we could have found another room. I have contacted the health dept over this hotel.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Phoenix,AZ

kind of run down but for the price...

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Pros: there was a faux fireplace in the room. kind of odd and neat. It's the way I was able to convince my husband that it was classy instead of trashy.
Cons: total tear down, the multiple tarps on the roof only add to the mystique though
Location: We had fun with the potholes in the parking lot and street, our son hardly missed not going to an amusement park.
The staff were very friendly and full of smiles and helpfulness. There are no do not disturb signs, no phone in the room, no swimming pool. We stayed 2 nights and after the first night someone came and "cleaned" while we were gone for the day and stole one of our travel shampoo bottles and a travel body wash, both of which we brought with us. It was strange since there were multiple bottles in the tub but only those 2 were taken. The jokes on them though because that treseme' moisture rich shampoo was actually refilled with treseme' color revitalize shampoo. I hope they have frizzy, dry hair for a week.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 15, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Mario

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 20, 2017 on Hotels