Ratings based on 83 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Austin, Tx

Nice hotel for the price

Posted Aug 22, 2015
Very nice. Liked having the comfortable chairs in the room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Grand Prairie, TX

Easy to access from I-20.

Posted Aug 12, 2015
Pros: Enjoyed our breakfast and time with other guests.
Cons: Space between bed and TV chest should be wider than 36" for wheelchair access. Suggest switching table and TV chest.
Location: JBS parkway and I-20 intersection are good access from I-20. JBS parkway goes to restaurants and many shopping centers.
Room is relaxing and plenty of room to move around. Our visitor enjoyed their time visiting with us.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 30, 2015
The hotel wasn't what I was expecting. Overall, I felt the room was terribly over-priced, the breakfast was only so-so and the staff seemed too busy to care.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by ROB from Dallas

A Great Experience.

Posted May 22, 2015 on Hotels
Was in town for only a night but was extremely happy with the Comfort Inn. Rooms were appointed very nicely, bed was most comfortable, and staff couldn't have been any more friendly. Very satisfied with my stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 22, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Brian from Ardmore

Solid Hotel

Posted Jan 27, 2015 on Hotels
Stayed here many times. Great location and always packed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from college Station, TX

Nice place

Posted Dec 16, 2014
Clean and comfortable! Would stay here again. Staff was a little to under trained.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

very nice clean rooms/nice staff recommend

Posted Nov 18, 2014
very pleasant experience stayed there a few times and would continue staying there when in the area....
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

convenient to freeway, clean, good service

Posted Oct 16, 2014 on Hotels
good hotel , personnel very nice, decent breakfast
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Brian from Ardmore, OK

Same As Last Round!

Posted Aug 14, 2014 on Hotels
Great location, good service, will stay again.