Ratings based on 139 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Stinky water!

Posted Apr 11, 2017 on Hotels
The stinky well water is not good. Be prepared with jugs of bottled water.
4 out of 5
by Nancy A

Stinky Water

Posted Apr 11, 2017 on Hotels
The well water is not pleasant in taste r smell. We has to buy jugs of water to consume and use for coffee.
5 out of 5
by Linda

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 21, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Michael

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 19, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Philip

Posted Jan 18, 2017 on Hotels
had to wait for a shower as there was no hot water. After 50 min. finally got temp to barely luke warm. Person at the desk didn't seem to care.
3 out of 5
by Shellye from Azle, Tx

All In All, I would stay here again

Posted Dec 26, 2016 on Hotels
Customer Service was good. Beds were good. Bedding (comforter) and carpet had stains and the room STUNK (like hair perm). We opened our windows (55° outside) and left for the day (we checked in at 10:30am). When we returned (midnight) all was good. My star rating is because the bed pillows looked like throw pillows, the room stunk and they didn't bother to let me know my room was paid. I found the receipt slid under the door with a zero balance. Thankfully my uncle told me the cost of the room was my gift. The breakfast was good. I would probably stay here again because all in all, it was quiet, confortable & pleasant.
5 out of 5
by Denise

Pleasant and relaxing

Posted Dec 24, 2016 on Hotels
Kimberly at the front desk was amazingly sweet and helpful! When my t.v. remote wouldn't work, she fixed it within minutes. Very friendly check out people too! The room was spacious, comfortable and spotless. Conveniently located right off I-20. Go north on Jbs Parkway to find restaurants, gas, Walmart and everything you need. I will definitely stay here again!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 27, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Uncomfortable and loud

Posted Nov 25, 2016 on Hotels
Do not stay here if you want to be well rested. The floors/ceilings are so loud that you can here everything that all your neighbors are doing. The noise from the highway is very loud. The apartments next door have loud people living there. We woke up all night long from bangs and booms and trucks driving by. The beds are so uncomfortable that they hurt our backs. We have stayed in several hotels lately and have slept just fine until we stayed here.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 14, 2016 on Hotels