Ratings based on 110 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Houston, TX

Old and smelly room

Posted Jun 15, 2016
Room has a moldy smell, even after changing to a different room. It is old and not maintained well. It is close to the freeway and train track so it is noisy throughout the night. Its location is far away from Odessa. The only redeeming quality it has is the amenities for the kids with pool, mini golf, play area. Even the breakfast area smell bad. The food available at the free breakfast is typical besides the made to order omelette. In all honesty, not worth the money.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

We will be back!

Posted May 23, 2016
Pros: Bed
Cons: No
Location: Theater nearby was dirty....
Yes, we will be back! Nice place to stay. Breakfast was so so. It did get us on the road quicker.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 3, 2016
Great stay good location for what I went for. Air conditioner kept shutting off but was a nice place to stay.
5 out of 5
by Chris

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 24, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Sam

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 22, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Nikki

Don't stay here!

Posted Apr 11, 2016 on Hotels
The room was dirty, smelled bad and the pluming was dripping rust, that I initially thought was blood. GROSS!
4 out of 5
by Not Provided from Hugoton, KS

More personable to elderly

Posted Apr 9, 2016 on Hotels
Could of been more considerate of elderly. I had my 82 yr old dad and I asked for rooms side by side and they put us on the 3rd floor and a long way from elevator. Not side by side either. Good breakfast!
4 out of 5
by Julio from Farmington, NM

Nice stay

Posted Apr 3, 2016 on Hotels
Nice hotel for the price. Pool was still closed, disappointed the kids. Standard breakfast, nothing to cheer about. Hotel was clean and quiet.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 1, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel was clean, staff was friendly. The hotel itself is in need of some repair.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 7, 2016 by Kelly Castillo, Hotel Management
Thank you for the feedback regarding our staff and hotel. We appreciate all guest feedback and use it to improve our hotel. Please know that we are working on improvements and repairs to our hotel. Thank you for visiting us and hope to see you again soon!
5 out of 5
by Iris

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 24, 2016 on Hotels