Ratings based on 121 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, close enough to Odessa College

Posted Aug 19, 2016
Affordable, clean and convenient. Close to highway and Odessa College. Breakfast was not the best, but good for a small snack.
3 out of 5
by Dina from Flint

Odessa Hit and Miss

Posted Jun 27, 2016 on Hotels
Overall, the room and hotel were fine. I asked for an extra towel and shampoo stuff because there are 5 of us in the family. The night manager was great with that. The main problem I had was with the cleanliness of the bathroom. There was a dirty towel folded up and stacked with the clean ones in the bathroom. There was also a wad of hair in the tub drain - and it wasn't a little bit of hair. It was obvious that the drain had not been cleaned out in several weeks worth of use. I reported it to the night manager and she offered to move us, but it was already nearly 11 at night and with 4 kids exhausted from the road trip, all I wanted was to sleep. She took the dirty towel and replaced it, and said that she would talk to the staff to ensure that the hairball was taken care of. She didn't offer to discount our stay or anything else. The hotel itself is directly off the highway, and it was surprisingly quiet. We were placed on the bottom floor, which was great with me, because we wouldn't disturb anyone around us. Breakfast was okay, but the kids said the blueberry waffles were tasteless. I had coffee and it was fine. Checkout was simple.
5 out of 5
by Jon from Tucson

Stay was nice!

Posted Jun 20, 2016 on Hotels
No HD but the TV was okay!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Houston, TX

Old and smelly room

Posted Jun 15, 2016
Room has a moldy smell, even after changing to a different room. It is old and not maintained well. It is close to the freeway and train track so it is noisy throughout the night. Its location is far away from Odessa. The only redeeming quality it has is the amenities for the kids with pool, mini golf, play area. Even the breakfast area smell bad. The food available at the free breakfast is typical besides the made to order omelette. In all honesty, not worth the money.
5 out of 5
by sam from el paso, tx

great hotel for a great price

Posted Jun 13, 2016 on Hotels
Very nice hotel. Service was effin amazing! Great breakfast and very quiet after 8! Restaurants and mall were very close. Reviews had me skeptical at first, but we're probably just over reacting!
5 out of 5
by Maria from El Paso

Happy camper

Posted Jun 7, 2016 on Hotels
Room and beds were comfortable. Breakfast was good
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 6, 2016 on Hotels
This hotel is right off the interstate but not noisy at all. Our room was clean but smelled a little musty from the A/C.
5 out of 5
by Tanya from Abilene, Texas

We would definitely stay here again!!

Posted Jun 1, 2016 on Hotels
Daughter was in the hospital having a baby, so we were tired and stressed from the day so it was to show up to friendly staff and a clean, comfortable room. It was so comfortable they even have a resident bunny that was in the front court yard the whole weekend, I got so close to it that it made a great photo op.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

We will be back!

Posted May 23, 2016
Pros: Bed
Cons: No
Location: Theater nearby was dirty....
Yes, we will be back! Nice place to stay. Breakfast was so so. It did get us on the road quicker.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 12, 2016 on Hotels
Nice place for the price. The rooms were clean and service was friendly. I reccommend this place for anyone traveling through.