Ratings based on 115 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, close enough to Odessa College

Posted Aug 19, 2016
Affordable, clean and convenient. Close to highway and Odessa College. Breakfast was not the best, but good for a small snack.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Houston, TX

Old and smelly room

Posted Jun 15, 2016
Room has a moldy smell, even after changing to a different room. It is old and not maintained well. It is close to the freeway and train track so it is noisy throughout the night. Its location is far away from Odessa. The only redeeming quality it has is the amenities for the kids with pool, mini golf, play area. Even the breakfast area smell bad. The food available at the free breakfast is typical besides the made to order omelette. In all honesty, not worth the money.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

We will be back!

Posted May 23, 2016
Pros: Bed
Cons: No
Location: Theater nearby was dirty....
Yes, we will be back! Nice place to stay. Breakfast was so so. It did get us on the road quicker.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 12, 2016 on Hotels
Nice place for the price. The rooms were clean and service was friendly. I reccommend this place for anyone traveling through.
5 out of 5
by valvina from Dallas, Texas

Super HAPPY!

Posted May 9, 2016 on Hotels
The Hotel was super nice and clean and the front desk staff was extremely helpful, nice, and attentive!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

It was okay...

Posted May 8, 2016 on Hotels
Dirty AC vents. Moldy smell coming from the AC window unit. Floors were dirty. Coffee machine downstairs was not fully functional.
5 out of 5
by Devon

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 5, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 3, 2016
Great stay good location for what I went for. Air conditioner kept shutting off but was a nice place to stay.
5 out of 5
by Chris

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 24, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Sam

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 22, 2016 on Hotels