Ratings based on 139 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 2, 2018
Nice clean room friendly staff enjoyed the stay great breakfast great location close to walmart lcbo kelseys Peacefull environment
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 24, 2017
Overall I love your hotel and stay frequently however this time, your sidewalks were not properly maintained with salt. I exited the building and slipped and fell taking the burnt of the fall on my elbow. Thank gosh someone was around, he checked to see if I was okay and ran to get your hotel staff. She then put salt down however, only in that area. Please ensure proper maintenance especially during winter months, this includes all side walks, roadways and parking spots. Also, more training for your frontline staff would benefit. She seemed to rather be texting than tending to hotel property.
5 out of 5
by Rochel

Great Hotel

Posted Oct 16, 2017 on Hotels
Our stay was great! Very comfortable bed. Nice and warm room. Very clean!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 16, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good budget motel

Posted Oct 16, 2017
For a budget hotel, this is definitely worth consideration if traveling to the area. It is convenient to attractions and local amenities, and the room was comfortable. The staff were friendly and it was generally well maintained. Two big pros were that the bed was very comfortable and it's a pet-friendly facility. One con however, is that there's an ambulance base around the corner, so you'll hear sirens occasionally. However, the other "branded" hotel is directly across the road, so you'd have the same issue there anyway. If you're a light sleeper, consider the far side of the building. For comfort and value the Comfort Inn would still be my first choice.
5 out of 5
by Darlene

Our Stay !

Posted Sep 18, 2017 on Hotels
The only thing we don't care for are thepillow selections (applies to most hotel brands), so we will start bringing our own. The pillows at Best Western are just too soft and too thin for us and we don't sleep all that great because of that.
5 out of 5
by Shannon

good!

Posted Sep 6, 2017 on Hotels
This hotel was clean, comfortable, and just on the outskirts of town. There is a good breakfast, and a Kelsey's nearby for dinner that you could walk too. It's too far to walk into town. |Hotel was great, staff very nice tho they charged us an extra $10 for the room for a ground floor room. There is no elevator, and 2 floors, and the hotel was only about 1/3 full, so hmmmm on that one, but other then that, no complaints.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 11, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Linda

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 10, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Vincent

Very Clean

Posted Aug 10, 2017 on Hotels
In area for work . I'll stay again. Fair price, clean, very clean room. 4+.