Ratings based on 122 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ridiculous

Posted Feb 1, 2017
First off the staff, well manager was not very accommodating at all. Didn't really care about my stay or experience based on booking through Expedia. Room was not up to participate and when we brought it to his attention that there was a bug discovered he again was very uncaring and told me to take it up with Expedia. Ruined our entire visit. Will never return.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Milton, ON

Posted Oct 31, 2016
Hotel staff were very nice, room was clean and decor was up to date. Hotel had a good Complimentary breakfast.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 31, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 29, 2016 on Hotels
Where very accommodating after pervious hotel we were let down
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 14, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Jim from St. Louis

Good value for the money.

Posted Jul 22, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel staff was awesome! The gentlemen came to each table as we ate breakfast and asked if we needed anything. That has never happened in any hotel I stayed at. The staff really tries hard.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 1, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 23, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Toronto

close to main attractions and business interersts

Posted Mar 18, 2016
Pros: Staff, and cleanliness.
Great check in, check out. Clean room. Very fair price for a quality room in town.
5 out of 5
by Adrian from Munich

Service like five stars!! Great stuff great time

Posted Feb 18, 2016 on Hotels
It was perfect! The stuff is so friendly, it's like coming home when you are entering the breakfast room!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 23, 2016 by Greg, Hotel Management
Hello, Thank you for your recent review of the newly renovated Comfort Inn Midland, our community's most recently renovated hotel and rated # 1 in Midland. Jim Rohn said: "One customer, well taken care of, could be more valuable than $10,000 worth of advertising." We treat our guests like they're our family, invited to attend a great party, and we are their hosts. Our awesome GM Annie leads a team of hardworking 20 somethings dedicated to ensuring that you have a memorable stay in a favorable way. I will pass along your kind words to everyone here. There will be smiley faces and high fives I'm sure. Thank you for staying with us. It was a pleasure to have you as our guest, and we look forward to the opportunity of welcoming you back again soon. Respectfully at your service. Greg Swick, Comfort Inn Midland