Ratings based on 53 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by Kathy from Mississippi

Great place to stay

Posted May 21, 2016 on Hotels
I think this hotel deserves a higher rating than the stars show. They have a great breakfast, indoor pool and hot tub, the rooms are clean, people were friendly, convenient to the Interstate, and a great price!! we couldn't ask for anything more.
Comment from Hotel Management
by Veronica Perez, Hotel Management
Kathy, Thanks so much for the great review We really appreciate your feedback. We hope to see you again soon.. Sincerely, Veronica Perez
4 out of 5
by Maria from San Antonio

Posted May 9, 2016 on Hotels
The staff was not friendly and they were never at the front desk.
Comment from Hotel Management
by Veronica Perez, Hotel Management
Maria, Thank you so much for the review on our hotel, I do apologize for failing to excel on customer service I do hope you will give us the opportunity to better serve you. Sincerely, Veronica Perez
2 out of 5
by Richard from Frisco, TX

Interior upkeep not as good as it used to be.

Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Hotels
Staff, when available, was pleasant. Carpet could have been cleaner, dirty and not vacuumed. Bathroom had mold and repair of walls made it look worse.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from N.M

Good location,for a good price

Posted Apr 18, 2016
Great hotel, one draw is there are no good choices for a nice sit down meal .
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 20, 2016 by Veronica Perez, Hotel Management
Herb, Thank you so much for the great review unfortunately we do not have a lot of options for restraunts. I do hope to see you again soon so we can continue to give you great service.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 26, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 4, 2016 by Veronica Perez, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thanks for the great review, we are glad you enjoyed your stay hope to see you again soon. Thanks,
5 out of 5
by Ryan

Posted Feb 24, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
May 14, 2016 by Veronica Perez, Hotel Management
Ryan, Thanks for the great review we are glad you enjoyed your stay hope to see you again soon. Thanks Veronica Perez,GM
4 out of 5
by Sheryl from Alice, Tx

West trip

Posted Jan 22, 2016 on Hotels
Was a fast stop as we were traveling west. Nice nights sleep.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 26, 2016 by Veronica Perez, Hotel Management
Sheryl Thanks for the great review glad you had a good night sleep. Hope to see you again soon. Sincerely, Veronica Perez Gm.
5 out of 5
by Jose S. from San Antonio

Posted Jan 18, 2016 on Hotels
Wish it had faster or better wifi
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 26, 2016 by Veronica Perez, Hotel Management
Jose, Thanks for the great review your feedback is very important to us. We can assure you we will do everything possible to fix this issue. Hope to see you again soon. Thanks Veronica Perez Gm.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Enjoyable stay.

Posted Dec 21, 2015 on Hotels
We stayed at this hotel overnight on our way to El Paso for Christmas with our family. The customer service was excellent when we checked in at 1:30 am. It is a pet friendly hotel. We got up the next morning and had breakfast and a gentleman helped us get into the pool and spa. That was so relaxing and enjoyable. We are going to stay there on our way back home since it is a great stopping point and it is enjoyable.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 27, 2016 by Veronica Perez, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, I am so glad you enjoyed your stay at our hotel. We strive for customer service, we hope to see you again on your way back. Thanks Veronica Perez GM.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Redondo Beach

Quiet and clean--easy elevator access

Posted Nov 29, 2015
Pros: It is quiet and has very comfortable beds.
Cons: Door closers would be nice to mitigate the ignorant from allowing their doors to slam when exiting their rooms
Location: Sorry, I was just passing through
Arrived late so didn't use hotel amenities, but I stay at Comfort Inns/Suites whenever I can
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 5, 2015 by Veronica Perez, Hotel Management
Sharon. Thank You for the feedback we are always needing feedback on how to make your stay more enjoyable. We hope to see you again soon.