Ratings based on 53 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

One night stay

Posted Nov 23, 2016
All the staff were friendly. The continental breakfast was a full on eggs scrambled or hard boiled, sausage, gravy, bread, muffins, 3 cereals, fruit, yogurt, milk & juices.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 2, 2016 by Veronica, Hotel Management
Roger, Thank you for the great review. We are glad you enjoyed your stay hope to see you again soon.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Mexico

Very Convenient Hotel for Travel

Posted Nov 20, 2016
The hotel is very easy to find right off the highway. The staff was friendly and the rooms were very neat and comfortable, especially for the low price. This hotel is excellent if you need a place to stop while traveling
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 2, 2016 by Veronica Perez Gm., Hotel Management
Sean, Thanks for the great feedback glad you enjoyed your stay hope to see you again soon.
4 out of 5
by randy

Posted Aug 20, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 2, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Randy, Thank you so much for your online review. We do hope to see you again soon. Sincerely, Veronica Perez gm
3 out of 5
by Maria A.

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 11, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Richard from Frisco, TX

Exceptional Service

Posted Jun 13, 2016 on Hotels
Though I had a confirmation number from Hotel.com, no record of the confirmation was found in the Comfort Inn system. A check with Hotel.com revealed the confirmation was valid, but faxed a new confirmation number to Comfort Inn. After a period of time, and several telephone calls back and forth between the motel and hotel.com, the new confirmation number still could not be located in the Comfort Inn system. Thanks to the Comfort Inn staff, believe their names were Charlie and Veronica. They went above and beyond in resolving the reservation problem.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 1, 2016 by Veronica Perez, Hotel Management
Richard, Thank you so much for the great review I am so glad we were of help to you we hope to see you again soon. Sincerely, Veronica Perez Gm.
5 out of 5
by Jonathan

Posted Jun 4, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 15, 2016 by Veronica Perez, Hotel Management
Jonathon, Thanks for the great review on our hotel we hope to see you again soon. Thanks Veronica Gm.
4 out of 5
by Gregg

Posted Jun 2, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
by Veronica Perez, Hotel Management
Gregg, Thanks for the survey hope your stay here was wonderful hope to see you again soon. Sincerely, Veronica Perez GM.
5 out of 5
by Kathy from Mississippi

Love this place!

Posted Jun 1, 2016 on Hotels
Loved our stay! This was our second time to stay here. (2 wks apart) The rooms are great and so is the breakfast!! Nice staff too. We got to get in the indoor pool and hot tub this time and loved it! Seems out in the middle of nowhere but it's a great stay at a great price!
Comment from Hotel Management
by Veronica Perez, Hotel Management
Kathy, Thank you so much for the great review, We are so glad you enjoyed your stay see you next time. Sincerely, Veronica Perez GM.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good mid trip stop

Posted May 28, 2016
Good stop, hope they good ride of the birds nest over the front door, gross.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 7, 2016 by gm, Hotel Management
Herb, Thank for the good review on our hotel and yes we got rid of the birds. Hope to see you again soon. Thanks Veronica Perez GM.
5 out of 5
by Lavenya from Louisiana

Posted May 26, 2016 on Hotels
Room was nice and clean.
Comment from Hotel Management
by Veronica Perez, Hotel Management
Lavenya, Thanks for the great review, Glad you enjoyed your stay see you again soon. Thanks Veronica Perez