Ratings based on 375 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Staff

Posted Feb 4, 2016
Great!! Very helpful, went above and beyond to assist.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 19, 2016
The hotel was very clean. The room was nice. The only things that meed attention are that the food was cold every time I went to eat. I was their at different times in th am. There was only one washer and one dryer. Every time I needed to use them they were being used by the people who were staying there for work. There were quite a few work trucks.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 31, 2015
The bathroom had lots of rust and the light burnt out. Bathroom ceiling dripped condensation on to you almost the entire night. Room was at 57 degrees when got there. Front desk agent was good.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 26, 2016 by ashley, Hotel Management
We apologize you were not satisfied with the condition of the hotel during your stay. We appreciate you taking the time share your experience. Your comments are valued, and your suggestions will be used to consider improvements in the future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dallas

Great Hotel

Posted Nov 24, 2015
Pros: Everything
Cons: Great hotel for the price
I was looking for a decent place to stay under $100 and this place was perfect. The room was huge and the bed was so comfy. Staff was very sweet and I had cookies and coffee sent to my room. The breakfast in the morning was one of the best I have had. This hotel is rated lower than it should. It should be a 5 star for the price.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston, TX

Nice clean hotel near the interstate

Posted Nov 18, 2015
Pros: Price and convenience. Clean room and quiet atmosphere.
Cons: Cannot think of anything.
This hotel is in a convenient location near the interstate but far enough from it to not have the road noise, etc. The rates were very good and the hotel was quite new. The staff were all very friendly and attentive. The room was spacious and clean. A good value.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good place to spend a night

Posted Oct 26, 2015
Cons: Your staff need to listen to the customers more. Very poor breakfast.
Was staying on this hotel a couple of month ago and wanted to make some chicken on the grill, but there was no propane gas. Same situation this time. Look to me that this hotel does not listen to the customers very well. Other than that it is OK
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 19, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Tina

Jr rodeo

Posted Oct 17, 2015 on Hotels
Great
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 13, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Paul from Denton Tx

eexcellent services

Posted Oct 13, 2015 on Hotels
The service and the staff was eexcellent..this stay was very comfortable i highly recommend this hotel...