Ratings based on 397 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Denver

My favorite hotel in Midland!!!

Posted Jun 30, 2016
Pros: Comfortable; excellent room; very clean; great breakfast!!!
Cons: Nothing.
Great! The front desk staff is wonderful!!! All went well.
4 out of 5
by Karen from Amarillo

Posted Jun 15, 2016 on Hotels
Nice, quiet, great bed!
3 out of 5
by Barbara from Sugar Land

Nice place for the money.

Posted Jun 4, 2016 on Hotels
We have stayed at this location about half-a-dozen times in the past four years or so. The quality has been maintained throughout. A good breakfast is available. Nice people at the desk. A little lax on maintenance. The hair dryer didn't work, and neither did the vent in the bathroom. We had to ask for batteries for the television remote.
5 out of 5
by Aj Aguilar from Midland, TX

Great Stay!

Posted Apr 29, 2016 on Hotels
It was great, had no problems what more can you ask for.
4 out of 5
by Jerry from Lubbock

Solid and Comfortable

Posted Apr 9, 2016 on Hotels
Great stay in an aging, but still solid Country Inn. Comfy bed as always and good hot breakfast choices. Omelette with cheese was tasty. There are nicer, newer hotels in the area, but for the money, a solid and comfortable stay.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Texas

At Midland for a wedding

Posted Apr 8, 2016
Pros: We always stay at Country Inn & Suites when we travel. I would rate this one at the top of the list. It was very clean and odor free.
Cons: It was great
Location: It was easy to find. There are restaurants and shopping nearby. We didn't explore much as we were there for a wedding. No time to play!
The hotel staff was very helpful. They were all very welcoming and friendly. They were helpful with directions to various places.
4 out of 5
by Gay

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 28, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Pamela from White Hall, AR

Good place to stop!

Posted Mar 28, 2016 on Hotels
Nice hotel with quiet comfortable rooms!
4 out of 5
by Bobby from Alvarado, TX

Nice place

Posted Mar 22, 2016 on Hotels
Check in was great. The lady at the front desk had a fantastic attitude! She was great! Friendly and homey feel.
4 out of 5
by Beth from midland

jr high rodeo

Posted Mar 15, 2016 on Hotels
great