Ratings based on 400 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Stay

Posted Oct 4, 2016
Good location, good food, good price, comfortable and clean. Very nice staff. Only dowside is low water pressure.
5 out of 5
by Dan and Dora from Texas

Hospitable staff!

Posted Jul 10, 2016 on Hotels
Great stay ! Lots of pillows, comfy bed, full length mirror, sink-in bathroom and friendly staff. Pool was down and staff gave us access to sister hotel in-door pool across street which was awesome!!
5 out of 5
by Theresa

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 1, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Denver

My favorite hotel in Midland!!!

Posted Jun 30, 2016
Pros: Comfortable; excellent room; very clean; great breakfast!!!
Cons: Nothing.
Great! The front desk staff is wonderful!!! All went well.
4 out of 5
by Karen from Amarillo

Posted Jun 15, 2016 on Hotels
Nice, quiet, great bed!
3 out of 5
by Barbara from Sugar Land

Nice place for the money.

Posted Jun 4, 2016 on Hotels
We have stayed at this location about half-a-dozen times in the past four years or so. The quality has been maintained throughout. A good breakfast is available. Nice people at the desk. A little lax on maintenance. The hair dryer didn't work, and neither did the vent in the bathroom. We had to ask for batteries for the television remote.
5 out of 5
by Aj Aguilar from Midland, TX

Great Stay!

Posted Apr 29, 2016 on Hotels
It was great, had no problems what more can you ask for.
4 out of 5
by Jerry from Lubbock

Solid and Comfortable

Posted Apr 9, 2016 on Hotels
Great stay in an aging, but still solid Country Inn. Comfy bed as always and good hot breakfast choices. Omelette with cheese was tasty. There are nicer, newer hotels in the area, but for the money, a solid and comfortable stay.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Texas

At Midland for a wedding

Posted Apr 8, 2016
Pros: We always stay at Country Inn & Suites when we travel. I would rate this one at the top of the list. It was very clean and odor free.
Cons: It was great
Location: It was easy to find. There are restaurants and shopping nearby. We didn't explore much as we were there for a wedding. No time to play!
The hotel staff was very helpful. They were all very welcoming and friendly. They were helpful with directions to various places.
4 out of 5
by Gay

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 28, 2016 on Hotels