Ratings based on 474 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Overland Park, KS

Good location. Easy access to highway.

Posted Nov 15, 2017
We Spent 4 nights at Country Inn. We had easy check in & out. The staff was friendly & helpful. The room was clean and bed very comfortable. Breakfast food & hrs were just right. We would stay here again when in the area.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 3, 2017
Pros: the Staff were very nice.
Cons: Remove or get a less offensive air freshener smell
Location: very industrial, not much to choose from re: restaurants
There was an industrial strength sickly sweet air freshener smell that gave me a headache, it was awful to smell that the entire stay. The tub faucet nearly came out of the wall when used it to activate the shower head.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 9, 2017 by Customer Care, Hotel Management
Thank you for sharing your review. We understand how important a comfortable and calming guest room is while away from home and we appreciate you positive response to our friendly staff. However, we are sorry to know that the other aspects of your stay were not up to your expectations due to the overall cleanliness, facilities and condition of the hotel and the room you were assigned at that time. Your feedback is greatly appreciated to help us fine tune our operations. We wish you allow us another opportunity to share a more positive experience with you soon.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from East Central Texas

Well located

Posted Oct 23, 2017
We had a good experience during our stay. Hotel staff was competent and friendly and the location was convenient to the main traffic arteries. Room was clean and comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 12, 2017
Location: The location was easy to get to from the Interstate. I'm not sure of things to do because I was only there overnight.
The hotel staff was very nice and the room was very clean and comfortable. I would certainly recommend it as a place to stay.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Houston, TX

Normal Place to stay in Midland

Posted Oct 3, 2017
This is usually my normal hotel to book with when I travel to Midland for work. It's clean, decently priced, and they have free cookies as well.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston, Tx

Very nice, clean and comfortable hotel

Posted Sep 21, 2017
Pros: Clean and comfortable room with an excellent mattress
Cons: None
Location: I was travelling for work, and did not care about things to do, but was fairly close to work.
Had a pleasant stay. Check in was quick and painless. Staff was very cordial and attentive to our needs.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Midland, TX

Nice hotel compared to other midland hotels

Posted Sep 13, 2017
Good hotel. You pay for what you get and it is better than those $50 a night motels
5 out of 5
by Frankie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 18, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Jeremy

Posted Aug 14, 2017 on Hotels
The staff was great, very friendly and helpful.
4 out of 5
by Donna

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 11, 2017 on Hotels