Ratings based on 36 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from orlando

Nice and New

Posted May 3, 2016
Pros: New and well appointed.
Nice property, all new. Friendly staff gave me an extra late checkout when my flight was cancelled.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location for early flight, close to airport.

Posted Mar 8, 2016
Pros: Close to the airport.
Cons: Shuttle to airport
The hotel was excellent, although it could use a shuttle to the airport. I used Expedia, which was a mistake. Advertised $93, and when you click to purchase, wow, you just paid $173! Never again. I usually stay at a Hilton property, but tried a Marriot. Will go back to Hilton, but not with Expedia. The Courtyard was fine.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ok

Close to highway and food

Posted Dec 31, 2015
Traveling on I-20, stayed one night. Very nice and clean, close to highway and has a nice cafe beside hotel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 29, 2015
Weekend trip with family was thoroughly enjoyable.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Keller, Tx

Pleasant Stay

Posted Aug 13, 2015
A little difficult to get to. Cutting through the Sam's parking lot cut off 10 minutes. The man at the front desk could have been a little more welcoming upon entry. Felt like I was being barked at when I stood a distance waiting to be next in line. So offended I simply left to find my daughter who had already checked in. A little coaching needed here for this supervisor!!! In spite of his rude address, the hotel is clean and quiet.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 10, 2015
A very pleasant and comfortable stay. Locattion to the airport, town and restaurants was ideal.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not really close to much.

Posted Jul 22, 2015
The front desk sent maids to knock on my door and bother me to ask me questions that a phone call to my room phone would have solved.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from texas

綺麗で申し分ない

Posted Jul 8, 2015
最近できたのか、改装されたのかとても清潔感があり綺麗なホテルでした。みずまわりも清潔感が保たれており、十分にくつろぐ事が出来ました。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from AZ

Some problems on arrival

Posted Jun 28, 2015
Pros: Location.
Cons: Posting of repairs in process on internet site. Access to outdoor area by pool even if pool not accessible.
Location: Too tired to explore..sorry.
TV and pool down, urine on base of toilet..yuck. Not quite up to standard. People at eating area very nice!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dallas, TX

Pay attention at check in

Posted May 30, 2015
Pros: Location and cleanliness
Cons: Check in
Location: Convenient for business I need to conduct.
I booked my room through Expedia and prepaid the room, at check in the clerk wanted my card that matched the card used by Expedia. I told her I would give her my card for any incidentals, but she tried to tell me my room wasn't paid for, luckily I had my Expedia app that showed the room had been paid. The Hotel and room were very nice, clean and comfortable.