Ratings based on 283 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

You get what you pay for

Posted Nov 27, 2017
Pros: Quiet, large room, breakfast included
Cons: Front desk service, better breakfast choices
Location: Bowling ally
I booked this hotel, because it was low cost. I got what I paid for. A clean hotel, with poor front desk service, and a sad continental breakfast. Definitely not a bad place to stay on a budget.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

Hard to find

Posted Nov 26, 2017
Pros: Nice clean rooms
Cons: seemed fine and acceptable
Location: did not stay in city. stay was for closer location to airport.
Drove around for a little while to find the place. Thought it had been renamed to Best Western. Enjoyable looking with pool and health center. Food vending was broken. It was nice that the refrigerator was on and didn't have to wait for it to cool down. We had to leave before our complimentary breakfast so didn't get to review that. Would most definitely stay there again, if we had the same situation. Hotel staff (front desk personnel) was very helpful in finding an alternative to broken food vending machine. Seem very friendly too. I found it humorous that we go from ground floor to fourth floor in one flight. I was very satisfied.but wonder when "construction" will be done.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lethbridge AB Canada

OK for a short stay

Posted Nov 20, 2017
Pros: comfy bed. lots of room space
Cons: Put a bell on the check in desk
Location: ---
Check in desk often vacant. You must have a vehicle if you stay here. No amenities within convenient walking distance.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Friendly Staff, Large Room

Posted Nov 13, 2017
We had a wonderful stay at the Days Inn Midland. The room was larger than I was expecting with a couch, fridge, microwave, and little "kitchen." The staff was very friendly and went above and beyond to be helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from decatur, mi

Wonderful

Posted Oct 27, 2017
We will stay again if in the area. We enjoyed our time there.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Days Inn in Midland, Michigan.

Posted Oct 13, 2017
Pros: Very clean room. Comfortabl bed.
Cons: Appearance of Hotel from outside is not appealing at all. Needs more signage, so tha you can find hote easier.
We were kind of scared. The building wasn't very wecoming. Very nice inside. We loved our room. Comfortable bed and amenitie. Would be hard to reommend this hote to friends. We lost power and couln't believe the didn't have a geneator.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 21, 2017
it served my purpose of a stopping point between Dearborn and Empire, Michigan.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Linden,MI

Great hotel! Comfortable rooms.

Posted Sep 15, 2017
Great hotel, comfortable rooms, clean, spacious. Very close to our soccer tournament 2 miles away Staff is helpful, quiet here, happy with our stay!!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from linden MI

Great stay. Nice clean and comfortable rooms! Nice

Posted Sep 14, 2017 on Orbitz
Great stay! Nice clean rooms. Nice staff. Spacious and comfortable. Nice pool.
3 out of 5
by Alyssa

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 28, 2017 on Hotels