Ratings based on 211 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Anne from Fort Worth

Huge improvement!

Posted Apr 19, 2015 on Hotels
This hotel has greatly improved on customer service and comfort of rooms. A pleasant surprise! Room prices are higher than comparable other oil towns. Convenience to our customers is why we always stay here. If you are booked in the "tower" part you will be awakened by the trains from approx 2 a.m.- 4 a.m. traveling behind the hotel. We don't hear them in the main hotel.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 4, 2015 by Helen, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review our property! I am so glad you like our remodel. We look forward to having you back with us again soon.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Marian

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 19, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by scot

Posted Feb 27, 2015 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 4, 2015 by Helen, Hotel Management
Thank you for your 4 star review!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 24, 2015 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 4, 2015 by Helen, Hotel Management
Thank you for your 5 star review!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Gilbert from Dallas, TX

Great Location

Posted Feb 17, 2015 on Hotels
Attended a function across the street. It was convient.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 25, 2015 by Helen, Hotel Management
Thank you for your 5 star review, I am glad we were able to accommodate you and you had a good time. Hope you will return soon!
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jose from Snyder

Disappointed

Posted Feb 17, 2015 on Hotels
Ordered room services was told three times it would be in room at time requested. Arrived in room and order was not there. Called down to front desk and talked to manager on duty. Was called a lier and got no help at all
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 25, 2015 by Helen, Hotel Management
I wanted to thank you for your review and to apologize that you had difficulty with your room service order. I am not sure who you spoke with but that is not how we conduct ourselves here. We value our guests and go out of our way to ensure they have a great stay. I do hope we have an opportunity to serve you again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Shawn from odessa

staycation

Posted Feb 17, 2015 on Hotels
Vday get away. room was comfortable, bars were fun, front desk operator that checked us in could have been nicer but everyone else was super helpful and friendly.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 25, 2015 by Helen, Hotel Management
Thank you for posting your review! We are so glad you enjoyed your Valentine's Day with us. Hope to see you back soon.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Kristopher from Ft worth

Okay

Posted Feb 11, 2015 on Hotels
It was nice and clean, the staff was really nice and was willing to help me when needed... The thing I didnt like was not haveing a fridge in the room!!!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 18, 2015 by Helen, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. Your comments about our staff were greatly appreciated. We do have some fridges available if you will ask at the front desk during check in. I am sorry for any inconvenience this may have caused. We look forward to seeing you again soon.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Adam

Posted Feb 11, 2015 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 18, 2015 by Helen, Hotel Management
Thank you for your 5 star review! I appreciate and value you. We look forward to serving you in the future
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Great stay!

Posted Feb 4, 2015 on Hotels
After a long morning I did not realize I was so early. However, the staff didn't even mention it and checked me right on in. Room service was speedy and great. Rooms are clean and the staff is attentive and helpful.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 18, 2015 by Helen, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for the 5 star review! We are here to take care of you when you travel, we have a fantastic staff who understand that service is the heart of our industry. We are so happy you felt well cared for and look forward to your return! Hope to see you soon!