Ratings based on 171 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Midland,Tx

Weekend Fun

Posted Jul 14, 2017
Had an awesome time at the hotel... My son loved the pool and breakfast Coming back soon..
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 2, 2017
A comfortable stay, with some very minor issues. Toilet lid falling and old cracking caulking.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 5, 2017 by Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel! We are so glad to hear that you had a comfortable stay and appreciate you bringing the toilet issue to our attention.I will make sure and share your feedback with our chief of engineer to make sure this issue gets fix promptly. We look forward to your next stay when your travels bring you back to the Midland area. Best wishes, Javier R. Assistant General Manager
5 out of 5
by Delene

Birthday

Posted May 1, 2017 on Hotels
One of the best in the area that I have stayed in! I will definitely stay here again. Friendly staff, clean rooms and breakfast was delicious!
Comment from Hotel Management
May 5, 2017
Dear Delene, Thank you for taking the time to write us a review for the Fairfield Inn & Suites Midland. I am glad you enjoyed your stay along with all of our accommodations including our delicious hot breakfast. We hope to see you on your next visit to the Midland area. Best wishes, Javier R. Assistant General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Awesome

Posted Mar 22, 2017 on Orbitz
Pros: Staff Pool Room Breakfast
Staff was willing to accommodate and very friendly. Very clean. The indoor heated pool was a hit with kids. We will go again
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 27, 2017 by Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, I would like to thank you for writing a review for the Fairfield Inn & Suites Midland. I am happy to know your stay went well and we met your accommodations including our heated pool. We hope you stay with us again when your travels bring you back to the Midland area. Best wishes, Javier R. Assistant General Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 19, 2017
Convenient location. Comfortable rooms. Breakfast & coffee good!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 13, 2017 on Hotels
Decent stay , forgot something in my room after checking out came back 3 hours later and asked hotel staff for the items I forgot in the room and the staff was not very helpful and could not recover my items.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 15, 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you for reviewing your stay at the Fairfield Inn & Suites Midland. We pride ourselves on delivering award winning service, so I'm very sorry to hear that we were not able to locate your forgotten items. I understand how frustrating that is when it happens and will share your comments with my team. I hope that if you are ever back in the area, we will have another chance to host you. Sincerely, Katherine W. General Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 8, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Esther

Posted Mar 5, 2017 on Hotels
Amazing! The staff went above and beyond! The breakfast was great and well stocked- even on a Saturday! We needed a crib for the baby - not only did they happily provide one, but they had it completely set up BEFORE we got to our room. They even had a little baby lotion, body wash and bath toy laid out with a 'welcome' sign for the baby. Every quest mattered to them and I was thoroughly surprised and impressed!
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 8, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Esther, Thank you for staying at the Fairfield Inn & Suites Midland! We are so glad to hear that we impressed you during your stay with us and made you feel very welcomed. We hope you choose to stay with us again whenever your travel needs bring you back to Midland. Best wishes, Javier R. Assistant General Manager
5 out of 5
by tx mom

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 4, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Jeffery

Nice amenities.

Posted Feb 22, 2017 on Hotels
The amenities were very good, pool, exercise room, free wifi internet, good breakfast. They had veggie and regular sausages. The veggie ones were quite good. Room was clean and well kept. They had the trademark afternoon cookie of Fairfield inns.