Ratings based on 144 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Aug 11, 2016
The hotel was room was comfortable with great pillows! The front desk staff seemed to be a little too snooty for my hometown taste.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 18, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time of sharing your thoughts about the hotel. We are excited you enjoyed your room and everything we have to offer here.We we look forward serving you on your next trip to Midland. Sincerely, Katherine W. General Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from R

Niceclean rooms

Posted Aug 8, 2016
This is the third time i stay at this lovation enjoy the location close to the mall to restraunts
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 17, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Fred, Thanks for returning! It is always a pleasure to have you stay with us. We will see you next time at your home away from home! Sincerely, Katherine W. General Manager
5 out of 5
by Danny from Golinda, Texas

Tremendous Hotel

Posted Jun 14, 2016 on Hotels
We have stayed at this hotel on all our trips to Midland and it is a great place to come back to after a busy day.
4 out of 5
by Linda from Ventura, CA

Posted May 30, 2016 on Hotels
convenient
4 out of 5
by SANDRA from Dallas

Good place to stay.

Posted May 2, 2016 on Hotels
Very low grade free wi fi. If you want better, you have to pay a daily rate.
5 out of 5
by Debra

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 29, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Lisa

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 22, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by John from Ft Stockton

Pleasant surroundings

Posted Mar 23, 2016 on Hotels
had an appointment and stayed over to hear Bill Nye at Midland College......comfortable place to stay, good location, clean and affordable
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Texas

Great stay

Posted Mar 14, 2016
Room was very clean and nice staff was very helpful with directions and recomanidations of restraunts and shopping centers
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 17, 2016 by guest.reviews@tmihospitality.com, Hotel Management
Fred, We are so excited to hear how great your stay was and how helpful our team was. We look forward to seeing you on your next trip to Midland. Kind thanks, Katherine W. General Manager
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 13, 2016 on Orbitz
Saw 3 school buses, said oh God! & oh no! But it wasn't bad. Overall really good stay!