Ratings based on 39 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel for when working on the road

Posted Jan 12, 2015
Excellent all the way around. Room was clean. Breakfast was tasty. It was quiet even during the day.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from midland,texas

good hotel with friendly staff

Posted Dec 7, 2014
This hotel was great. Staff was extremely nice and the breakfast was outstanding. I recommend this hotel to anyone looking for a delightful stay.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from g

The location was perfect

Posted Nov 8, 2014
In the hotel experience I've had in the past was never good until I went to this one everyone was courteous very helpful nice everyone smiling I loved it made me feel comfortable!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice, convenience , cheap and very comfortable

Posted Oct 27, 2014
Pros: Cleaning, Housekeeping
Cons: Elevators cleaning
Location: excellent location to go around Midland and Odessa, TX
I always have had very nice experience staying at ahy Hampton Hotel; this in particular located in Midland, TX is awesome, its price is right there compare with the other hotels which are much more expensive in this area including Odessa.... Comfortable, clean, nice location.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

muy buen hotel

Posted Oct 12, 2014
Hotel muy limpio, muy buena atención, excelente para pasar un par de noches
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 3, 2014
The hotel stay was pleasant except for the condition of the towels. Towels were old and thin which I do not expect from a hotel of this caliber. When I stay at a hotel I expect towels to be thick and comfy...which they were not. My towels at home are nicer.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Austin, TX

Great stay!

Posted Aug 25, 2014
The comforter was so cozy!!! We wanted to take it home with us. The breakfast was decent but the power breaker seemed to be having problems because the juice machine turned off a couple times. Other than that this hotel was great.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 25, 2014
Kept clean staff were very professional and rooms were excellent
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Texas

Weekend Getaway

Posted Jun 25, 2014
Staff was great and rooms were clean and the bed was comfy I didnt wanna leave...I would definitely stay again
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Just for the night

Posted Jun 18, 2014
Pros: The décor looked updated. Clean room, sheets and towels.
Cons: See above regarding small fixes that needed attention.
Location: plenty of car dealerships, restaurants and movie theatres walking distance
Room was missing a wall plate to one of the outlets and a towel rack was coming off, you would think someone would report this and have fixed before the next guests. Otherwise, nice, clean room. Friendly staff.