Ratings based on 148 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 10, 2017
Pros: People Sylvia was very cordial and is training two other staff. They will do well to be like her.
Cons: Breakfast was o.k, but could be better.
The rug had not been vacuumed in two days. I requested it and it was done.
4 out of 5
by Olivia D

Posted Dec 27, 2016 on Hotels
Good stay
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dallas Texas

American Airlines.

Posted Dec 20, 2016
We were sent here by American Airlines because of a missed connection. I was pleasantly surprised, especially the staff. After getting here the hotel called for a van to take us to Danny's. It definitely made a difference at the end of a bad day.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from san antonio

Posted Dec 11, 2016
Nice hotel staff very friendly... offered late check out d/t funeral I was attending... no complaints here!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 26, 2016 on Hotels
Staff was helpful and friendly. The hotel seemed a little run down. Carpets were worn in be halls, our shower nozzle didn't work right. Breakfast room was pleasant and the breakfast was good. It just seemed like it might be time for some remodeling in the halls and rooms.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 6, 2016 on Hotels
Will never stay there again!!
5 out of 5
by efren from lovington

Posted Aug 26, 2016 on Hotels
very courteous staff
5 out of 5
by Gary from Howell, NJ

Excellent hotel

Posted Aug 13, 2016 on Hotels
Good location in middle of eveything Staff very friendly
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 7, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by charles from dallas

it all starts with the parents!

Posted Jun 28, 2016 on Hotels
had been there 2 nights, then a family with 3 kids was put in the room directly above mine. The kids were out of control, stomping around making all kinds of racket. Had to call the desk, still didn't help, then made trip to front desk to complain. She said she could move me, as said no, you can move them, i've been here for 2 nights already with no issues until they arrived. She must have gotten her point across or moved them, it did finally get quiet by 11pm.