Ratings based on 212 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice

Posted Apr 22, 2018
Clean easy check in quiet. I did not have breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Incredible staff!!!

Posted Apr 17, 2018
The staff of your Midland hotel was very attentive, over and above all expectations. Thank you so much we will be back when we are in the area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Okay hotel when it’s available

Posted Apr 16, 2018
Only stayed here one night on weekend. Rates during week are exorbitant because of the oil companies blocking rooms. Mattress was very uncomfortable and no stopper in bathtub. Staff was friendly.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Stay in Midland

Posted Mar 21, 2018
Very disappointing. The lock on the door in our room stuck so it was hard to lock. The phone to call the office didn't work. We had no pot for our coffee maker and the tub was rusty.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from TX

Adequate

Posted Mar 16, 2018
Pros: It was clean and well managed. Staff members were competent.
Cons: Breakfast could be improved. The fitness center needs an upgrade.
Location: Right next door to a large movie theater. Surrounded by tons of restaurants.
The fitness room could use an upgrade. Breakfast was a little rough. Otherwise the hotel was pretty good. The hotel is booked solid nearly every night and shows a little wear. Nothing too obvious. I would stay here again for work. All in all it was what I expected. To be fair, this area receives a ton of pressure and the hotel staff did a good job. The cookies were good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Mayhill, NM

Over Night Stay

Posted Feb 16, 2018
The experience was a Great stay with a neat room and pleasant folks.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 21, 2018 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Unfortunate experience but they made up for it

Posted Jan 18, 2018 on Hotels
We stayed one night at at the hotel. Woke up with a start when we heard someone open our door late at night and walk in. Turns out that there was a clerical error at the front desk showing us staying in a different room and our room was re-issued to another guest. So, why do I still give them a 5 star rating? Because they apologized for what we had to experience and, without my asking, offered me a full refund for my stay. Mistakes happen but their willingness to rectify it confirmed for me that they are committed to ensuring great service. I respect that.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 16, 2018 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Just fine

Posted Jan 15, 2018
Had a very late arrival. Staff was attentive and helpful. Rooms are fine.