Ratings based on 32 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Jul 16, 2014
Pros: Clean and quite.
Location: Close to restaurants, stores.
I recommend this hotel it is great. It was easy to find and you have access to stores, restaurants and gas stations really close by.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel but breakfast was poor

Posted Jul 10, 2014
Pros: cold air conditioning
Cons: breakfast: If you put fast food breakfast sandwiches out from McDonalds or Jack in the Box, customers would be ecstatic and they would eat the food.
Location: This is an oil field boomtown and I was there on business. Not much to do there except get cooked by the sun and blown by the wind.
For the price they are charging for these rooms, they could afford to provide a nice breakfast. My one night stay was 288.77 for a double queen non-smoking room. I had to go to a fast-food restaurant to get a decent breakfast and that held me up for 20 minutes waiting in line. All the hotels in the area are overpriced because it is an oil field boomtown, but it no excuse to slide on services when you're making huge profits by selling the rooms at nearly double the going rate found in most other cities.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Stephanie from Odessa, Tx

Clean and nice

Posted Jun 9, 2014
Nice staff and nice room. Slept great, staff called to ask if everything was good. I would stay here again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jack

The place to stay

Posted Jun 1, 2014
Awesome location and room was great. Rate was manageable to room .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by maria from el paso tx

Viaje competenvua gimnasia

Posted Apr 6, 2014
Excellentes servicios! Buen desayuno. Limpio. Personal amable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jerry from Amarillo, TX

Wedding

Posted Oct 29, 2013
Pros: Well kept
Location: Near to everything we needed
Enjoyed our one night stay at this hotel. We were in town for a family member's wedding.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

air not working right

Posted Oct 6, 2013
was not a very good experience and would not stay there any more
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jennifer from Texas

good for Odessa

Posted Aug 12, 2013
Pros: Staff was pleasant
Cons: smelly rooms
Location: some good dining nearby
I had to move rooms when I arrived, the room spelled like the sewer. but the next room was great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Sergio

Quick stay whole passing through.

Posted Aug 12, 2013
Pros: Modern, clean look and feel. Excellent staff.
Cons: Move this hotel to one of the bigger cities where Hamptons need help.
Great hotel. Have stayed in many Hampton Inns around the US and this one was surprisingly one of the nicer ones. Even more noteworthy was that this one is in Odessa, Texas where one would not expect such as place. Receptionist was exceptionally pleasant. Kudos, Hampton Inn Odessa!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Best in Odessa.

Posted Apr 8, 2013
Best in Odessa. Comfortable beds and good breakfast.