Ratings based on 58 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from P

Nice hotel close to my Mom's house

Posted Dec 24, 2016
The staff was awesome - so friendly & helpful! The room was nice and impeccably clean! Wonderful stay & will definitely stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lees Summit missouri

Nice hotel

Posted Nov 26, 2016
We stayed only one night but it was nice. Comfortable and clean those are major in our eyes!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient and quiet.

Posted Nov 8, 2016 on Hotels
Needed a place for a week long business stay. Would definitely recommend this hotel for business trip.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 3, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Check-In Clerk

Posted Oct 11, 2016
Pros: Every thing was tidy,clean and well dusted.
Cons: Well trained staff is important.
Location: I liked the location. Close to other eateries, a MCH was close by, close to shopping dept., stores.
The Hotel clerk was not familiar with her job! She could not find our reservation through, Expedia. I asked for an iron and ironing board and her response was,"Last time I checked the the service room I did not see any. She did not issue a receipt. Then she stated, "Have a good night" turned to go to the back room, I called her and asked her "What room are we in and how do we get in?" "Oh I am sorry," she said. She then issued the keys and I asked for a receipt. We left to look for the room and felt very un-easy. The, check-out, clerk was very friendly and had good customer skills with the public.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Odessa

Posted Apr 10, 2016 on Orbitz
Check in quick and easy Room big clean and comfortable No Spanish TV channels though
1 out of 5
by Gary M.

Sleepless night

Posted Jul 21, 2015 on Orbitz
We were given a room on the third floor where they were doing construction. Construction material was scattered all over the halls, we had to step around a mess deal with loud noise, radio's blasting and electric tools being used. The curtains would not close completely to block the outside lights, which glared through the window all night keeping us awake most of night. We were told that there was a pull down. There was not, must be a third floor future construction item. It is not smart business to place construction and guests on the same floor. The staff was accommodating but I do not recommend this Hotel. I Will find other accommodations next time.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Austin, Texas

Came to check on Mother and Father

Posted Mar 9, 2015
Pros: The good bed.
Cons: no
Location: good location to my parents house and good places to eat close by.
The stay was great. Very comfortable and a good breakfast.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 3, 2015
Was very loud. Kids running up and down the halls at midnight slamming doors. Other than that very nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jessica J.

great tri p

Posted Jan 19, 2015 on Orbitz
The hotel was wonderful. The breakfast was good. They had fruit all day long that u can snack on. As well as coffee teas and hot chocolate.